Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top quality.
 from Northville Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

I am so please with this purchase. I will order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Setee group cushions
 from Santa Claus, Indian,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought cushions from walmart and liked them a lot until I saw these and they were more the color I wanted. But two on my rockers and one on my swing and it looks very plant-like on my porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, cushions were about the right size for my rockers on my porch,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect porch furniture cushions
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Mar 10, 2013

I ordered multiple different sizes and shapes to harmonize all my deck and patio furniture (metal bench swing, ratan chairs and bench, metal chairs). These are so pretty, made my deck look like a tropical oasis. Fabric is very durable, though I tried to not leave them out in heavy rains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match...they are so BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color combination
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 29, 2012

I am using the cushions on my covered porch in black furniture and the bright colors are outstanding next to the black. We all think the cushions are very comfortable and the fit is good for my wicker set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as vivid as it appeared in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far i find the quality to be really good; the fit was great for my furniture; very comfortable;
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cushions are great
 from Worcester Ma.,  Aug 8, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase and I just love how fast they arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color and strength are very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio cusgions
 from indpls in,  May 29, 2012

love the cushions. fit perfectly. Very happy with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions were dissapointing
 from SF,  Apr 4, 2012

Cushions were not as firm as described. Some seams looked unfinished, a little bit of the filler fibers were coming out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical Theme Cushions
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 2, 2012

Love these cushions, just what I needed to brighted up my outdoor room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color was not what I expected
 from Sacramento, California,  Feb 17, 2012

The cushions are of good quality. My only complaint is that the long cushion is curved along the front edge instead of just straight. It cannot be flipped around because the not so pretty closure seam is along the back side, which IS straight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color of these cushions on the site looked dark brown, but the actual background color is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because of the background color and the curved front on the long cushion.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Fluffy
 from North Coast , Ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

Bought these along with a conversation set. The cushions just fit in both chairs. The love seat is a bit longer but they look fine. They arrived on time and aired out nice and plump.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactlty as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality No rough seems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all-weather uv resistant squared outdoor settee
 from hempstead, new york,  Jun 9, 2011

the cushions are great. very comfortable. the color was exactly as shown . the quality very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsessed with overstock.com mom
 from Battle Ground, IN,  May 16, 2011

The cushions were as beautiful as the picture and well made, especially for the price. I used them with my wicker furniture on the front porch and the colors accentuate the home and surrounding foliage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Settee Group at a Great Price
 from Georgia,  Jul 16, 2013

The colors were exactly as pictured on the site. A wonderful combination of orange/red, light and darker green and a muted gold on a black background. Quality was very good.The site decription was very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top