Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Kosciusko, Mississippi,  Sep 23, 2011

You can't beat this for the price. Espcially for what I'm using it for. A bench cusion, that pulls out like a futon into a bed for the kids to use while we are foxhunting and staying overnight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick, kids like it fine to sleep on in the horse trailer. Nice and thick, comfy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Positive: it looks okay - the cover is decent-looking. And it is very light, so I can move it pretty easily by myself. Negatives: it is nowhere near 6" deep. Closer to 4". And so soft that when you sit on it, it crushes down to practically nothing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these for an ikea daybed. They are better quality than the ikea 4 inch foam and for the price they are worth it. If these are to be used only occasionally they will do they trick but lack they quality of a thicker higher priced mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for kids but pretty hard for adult
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are more about 4 inches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress.
 from Columbus, Oh,  May 5, 2013

I ordered this mattress as an addition to my existing futon which left little in the way of a comfortable nights rest anymore. Shipping time was excellent as I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Saturday, lucky me it only had to come from Texas. I then proceeded to sleep on it for the rest of the day and I write this review at 2 AM Sunday morning, waking up without the back and neck pains that I've been accustomed to from my existing futon. I regret not ordering it sooner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress was a great deal.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 9, 2013

I was very pleased with the mattress - it was for my Aunt and it worked out well at her condo - fast shipping & a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the amount paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little guest bed
 from south florida,  Jan 10, 2013

Bought this together with the metal frame cot to use as a guest bed. Had to put an eggcrate foam mattress over the top but otherwise it works great. My guests say it is great and I have slept there on occasion and it is comfy. It fits nicely in my 8 x 8 guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a futon! somewhat firm but comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Arnold, MO,  Nov 30, 2012

Good choice of colors and sizes to fit furniture we refinished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made fits restored sofa perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable...
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 21, 2012

Good quality, construction, had a little bit of smell when we opened the package but we were forewarned for the same. the smell goes away in few hours. we are using this as a mattress on a twin bed and it is very comfortable. we dont like spring mattresses and this is a welcome break from those. the package arrived on time and packing was good - no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction, feels very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from NY,  Nov 2, 2011

Thisfuton mattress is firm and comfortable. We use it in replace of a twin mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Premier Twin Futon Mattress
Today $131.99
Compare $189.00
Save 30%
(37)
Full 6-inch Futon Mattress
Today $129.00
Compare $139.99
Save 8%
(143)
Back to top