Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous quality - great value - must order more
 from Tennessee,  Jul 19, 2014

These pillows tied the whole room together. I loved our living room before, but I really love it now. The pillows are a great smush and curl up item as well as nicely displayed when not in use. I actually ordered one more set after receiving my first order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Arlington, MA,  Nov 1, 2010

The pillows are beautiful but the red is not the same color as seen in the pictures. Is a very intense red..almost rubi. I wasnt expecting this type of red and since I just started decorating it didnt matter much but if you see the color and you already have furniture with a darker red I suggest to look for other color because as I said is a very intense red. The quality is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Have Been Looking For
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 24, 2010

These are great for our tan leather couch, along with red pillows and black and white decorator pillows. The pillows stay in place and really jazz up the other pillows. Great price, fast delivery...as always, an outstanding job, Overstock. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Feb 8, 2008

Wish I had a couple more in a smaller size now or maybe a rectangle shape to go with them. Would love a nice brick red color. But they are very nice pillows - I got 2 sets - black and tan. 2 thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Suede Pillows
 Jan 20, 2016

They look so beautiful on my living room couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!! The pillows I've been looking for!
 Dec 30, 2015

These pillows are GORGEOUS!!! I bought the red ones and they are PERFECT!!! The quality is EXCELLENT and they are SOOO COMFY!!! I have returned SO MANY that I've purchased from another retailer because when I get them home and try to lay my head on them they are horrible~ from nasty material to totally uncomfortable stuffing! THESE on the other hand are just perfect in every way!!!! I will buy more of THESE when the I need more!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love these pillows
 Dec 29, 2015

These pillows are so soft and very well made. Its like laying on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Dec 8, 2015

Was replacing old sofa cushions and ordered 6 of these, along with some patterned accent pillows that really went well with these. Very nice quality for the price and the color was perfect for the sofa. Nice and firm, comfortable feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively accent!
 Oct 22, 2015

Nicely filled; easy to sit on or against the back...nice finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feel and Attractive
 Sep 18, 2015

These pillows look and feel like they are covered with real Swede. The light tan color will go with most colors. The texture is smooth and very nice to feel. I recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lo58
 Aug 22, 2015

Nice, firm pillows with zippers for easy cleaning. I purchased the red which made nice accent pillows to my brown leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the red
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought 2 of these in red to go with the Croscill Galleria Red Damask comforter set. Perfect match! The pillows are well made and look very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic pillows
 from Greensburg, Pa,  Sep 11, 2014

I love these pillows. They have that rustic lodge look and do not look like fake suede. Have never seen these anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suede look
 from MI,  Jun 13, 2014

Love these pillows. They are my second set ordered the brn/tan about 10 months ago. The covers are removable and wash nicely. Also inner pillow has zipper so you can add for stuffing if you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from boston, ma,  Nov 28, 2012

These pillows are very nice. They look way more expensive than what they cost. Big bonus that you can remove cover and clean them.The tan were too greyish tan to work on my sofa. but I put one on a chair and one on my bed and am happy. Think I will order them in chocotate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tan is a greyish tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality - No Doubt
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this purchase of a set of 2 faux suede accent pillows. The material is really of high quality, soft, and with being able to unzip the cover to wash them is a great feature. The color of the on-line pillow was accurate, but the actual pillow was a bit multi-tone like suede.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well to the pillows I received, but the softness and quality of these pillows were a pleasant surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faux suede is plush feeling, thick material with a zipper which makes the covers washable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description, and the set of 2 for a reasonable price was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought