Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Pennsylvania,  May 30, 2012

I bought this for a single chair to match the double glider cushion. I gave it a 4 because this fits best on the wrought iron chair shown in the picture. It still looks nice but 2" is a little flat and I put chair pads underneath the seat part of the cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not cushy
 May 13, 2016

Since I have these exact chairs, I went with these cushions to make sure they fit. The fabric is nice; but they add very little cushion. If you just want a light barrier between you and the chair, this will do it. If you are expecting supportive padding, it won't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Apr 2, 2016

The cushions are too thin and no support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missherrie
 Jan 21, 2016

looks good and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cushions
 Nov 18, 2015

I got the cushions for my new glider chair. It is beautiful and fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Cover Rocking Chair Completely
 from Mesquite, NV,  May 21, 2013

These single Glider Chair cushions are quite nice. I had purchased a double glider and the cushion that went with it. I then purchased two Tropico Iron Rocking Chairs. In the Q&A, it states that this is the cushion to order for this rocking chair. However, it doesn't cover the rocking chair seat. It is about 4 inches short. If I would have taken the time to measure, I would have noticed this. That said, the cushions match the one I purchased for the double glider so I am still happy with the purchase. I only wish they had a cushion in the same fabric that actually fit the Rocker. The color purchased was Skyworks Multi and I do love the brilliant colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, Q&A response to rocking chair cushion is in error.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from LA,California,  Nov 30, 2011

Its a very nice well made cushion. I would recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glider chair outdoor cushions
 from Hamburg, New York,  Sep 1, 2011

I was disappointed in these cushions mostly because I had mis read the item thinking I was getting a glider chair with the cushion.....but having kept them ....I have grown to like them.....I don't let them stay out over night .....but they are easy to put on and off.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very thin.....not much padding but they are comfortable...I don't have a glider but I use them on strapped lawn chairs for extra cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very deceptive....I thought I was getting a glider for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

I loved the color and print on this cushion! It is still too early to tell about the fade resistence of the fabric as we just purchased it a couple of months ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought