Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR CHAISE LOUNGE CUSHION
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

This cushion was a perfect fit for my chaise lounge and the pattern I chose gave my porch a tropical atmosphere. It is not as thick as my previous cushion, but is just as comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are as stated
 from Florida,  May 24, 2013

I really liked the print on the cushions.They needed to fluff from the packaging. Would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not quite as thick as most cushions but plenty thick enough to be confortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion for the Price
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

I looked on several sites before I found a chaise cushion on Overstock that was attractive, appeared to be well made, and was a good price. Too many places charge an arm and a leg for comparable cushions. All cushions are going to wear out so why pay any more than you have to. At the price I paid for this cushion, I can replace them yearly if necessary and still come out ahead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 23, 2013

Chair cushions were perfect in every way. Chaise cushion needed to be thicker. You can feel the metal bars underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color on computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acurate sizing and quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

Love the cushions. Also bought chair cushions and everything matches. Will really perk up the lanai area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More subtle but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Aug 22, 2012

Product was as described- high quaity- good velcro attachments; vivid color and nice fill- bit of a plastic like exterior material, but that helps make it weather resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like the heft of fill and velcro attachments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical chaise lounge cushions
 from Utah,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought these to fit on some wood chaise lounges I have had for 5 or 6 years. They were not the ones the pads were intended for but they work just fine. Once I restained the lounges and added new pads they were like new. We had a party a couple of weeks after I bought them and received multiple complements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric. There is even the ability to zip off the cover for washing. Nice feaature.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but not sure how they will summer
 from Las vegas,  May 2, 2012

They are comfortable. The color is nice. I did they'd be thicker. All in all they are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very nice. We'll see how they hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 from Washington, Pa. 15301,  May 24, 2011

First time buyer-I love the cushion and the chaise I purchased. It looks really great in the family garden!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2011

While I paid more than I ever thought I would, the cushions are just what I wanted and needed to complete my patio decor. Very happy with the look and the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? top knotch
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Mar 1, 2014

The chairs have weathered well. No fading in the hot sun, and they look great. No complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top