Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Vancouver, BC, Canada,  Sep 30, 2013

The filling of the cushion sucks. The filling material would be good for a throw pillow or stuffed animal but is a poor choice for a seat cushion. I was expecting something more like the classic cotton futon-style cushion typically used for a papasan chair. With this cushion you can feel the frame of the chair through the cushion - not comfortable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papasan with cushion included.
 Dec 29, 2014

I purchased to be able to sit and read. I would not give this item an excellent review because of the cushion it came with. The cushion is of poor quality. You could feel the wood of the chair through it, very, very uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable! Fast Shipping!
 Jul 21, 2015

Perfect fit and color for my papasan chair! So comfortable and the price and shipping time was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from Shawnee, KS,  Apr 17, 2014

While I don't have a chair for it to go in, we use it as a snuggle spot or as an easy throw down pallet. It's comfy and works well for what we intended it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like picture
 Aug 27, 2015

Not the best quality but it fit my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 Aug 8, 2015

Love this and it has been wearing very well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful All The Way Around
 Jul 24, 2015

I made my order, and received it in great time. The furniture is amazing. Very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jun 23, 2015

Product arrived in great condition. Needs to be advertised as cushion only in bolder fonts in the header.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman who enjoys her patio
 May 22, 2015

Very comfortable, I enjoyed last summer in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for price
 May 16, 2015

At the price, I was expecting less. The fabric quality is good to above average. The tufts appear to be glued, something I'm pretty sure will fail in time. I was not expecting button tufts but I suppose for the price I expected something other than glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for comparative price
 May 12, 2015

A little thin, can feel the frame when I sit down. Great color and price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XLNT experience
 Apr 21, 2015

Quite pleased with purchase. Description was accurate, thick comfy cushion, deep brown color, arrived quickly. Quality, price, comfort -- all great. Would do it again &/or recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Jan 20, 2015

Second purchase on 2 weeks is how happy the purchase has made me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papasan Cushion
 Jan 6, 2015

Excellent product. The recipient was very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
papasan cushion
 from Canton, Ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

Got this for my daughter and she loves it. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepemingo
 Jan 26, 2016

Excellent! Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 21, 2016

Purchased this cushion for my dogs bed. It works just wonderful and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, excellent quality.
 Jan 13, 2016

After 30 years, I decided to replace the original cushion that came with the papasan chair I had bought in Okinawa. When it came, and given the time reccommeded to allow it reshape, I sat down and it felt like a cloud! I think this cushion may be even better than the original one I bought! And compared to other sites I looked at, the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Great Dog Bed!
 Dec 15, 2015

I have 2 large dogs and the pet store beds just wouldn't hold up. The These were About the same price as dog beds. They are tough and durable. My dogs love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacqueline
 Nov 21, 2015

perfect little cushion - just what i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought