Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These cushions should hold up fine
 from Lansdowne, PA,  May 13, 2014

I have been having a difficult time finding cushions to fit my set. These are a little bigger than others you find on-line and fit perfectly. The color is bright and cheery. The cushions are plump and very comfortable to sit on. The material is water repellent for the occasional spill. I have a screened-in porch so cannot make any comments about how the cushions would hold up if truly exposed to all weather. In my protected area I can see that I will get several years of wear before they need to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cushions!
 Apr 23, 2015

I have had several sets of cushions and this is the best by far. Lots of cushion at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal and cushy
 Mar 17, 2015

Perfect match for rocker for dad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Sherbrooke, Quebec.,  Sep 20, 2014

The cushions are exactly the size and shape that we wanted, the color was not exactly what we wanted. In the future overstock should have bigger pictures of the different colors available. The pictures that we had to go by were way too small. That does not affect the quality of the cushions however which were very nice and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Calumet city il,  Sep 13, 2014

Just what I was looking for I love the quality & cushion of these cushions!! Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for porch furniture
 from Belgrade MN,  Sep 7, 2014

Nice fit for porch swing. The chair pads replaced some boring pads that came with the furniture and it all pulled together with a nice pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from St Albans WV,  Aug 4, 2014

Ordered the Berry Berry and it is a very pretty shade of pink which really shows up against the gray siding on my house. Love love love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and quality cushions
 from Carver,Ma.,  Jul 31, 2014

Purchased these cushions as replacements and they have exceeded my expectations.So happy I found them and purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought