Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DEFINITELY NOT WHAT THEY SAY !!!
 from Phoenix,  May 27, 2014

We got these cushions specifically for the thickness of them. Definitely NOT what they say!!! Only had them a week and they are flat as a pancake, worse than the ones we removed to replace it with. Extremely dissapointed and it was not like they were cheap !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these ... very nice outdoor fabric
 Apr 12, 2016

Very nice cushions. They are nice a big and really fill the seats of my outdoor double swing chair and rockers. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 Apr 1, 2016

Very high quality at an excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back yard cushions
 from Denver CO,  Sep 17, 2014

These cushions were needed to add height to some old lawn chairs and they did so perfectly..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect fit and match
 from Sewell, NJ,  Jun 19, 2014

I purchased these cushions for my patio dining area. They fit perfectly and the color is just what I needed. These cushions really DO shed water. I had moved the furniture off the patio so it could be power-washed and then it poured. the cushions survived the deluge and drained off all of the water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are perfect for the price
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 8, 2014

I have been looking for replacements for a while and for the price these are actually perfect. I love the color,I purchased the aqua and its beautiful. They are not real soft BUT I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum packed
 from Kentucky,  Jun 5, 2014

I love the color (orange) of these cushions. My only issue is how they arrived vacuum packed in a box---packed in soooooo tightly I thought I'd never r free them from their box prison. I'm an older woman with minimal upper body strength and it was a real struggle to cut open the box enough to remove the cushions which are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is brighter than color shown on my monitor
 from Western New York,  Apr 20, 2014

These cushions are okay. However, the color in real life is much brighter and less natural looking than the color that was displayed on my monitor. If I had it to do over, I would have paid more and purchased a more natural looking color cushion and cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 from california,  Dec 8, 2013

I ordered the turquoise cushions and they are a beautiful color and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought