Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Oct 7, 2015

No complaints. Measurements are accurate. Using with matching throw pillows on porch swing. Getting lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellie E.
 Aug 20, 2015

The cushions arrived quickly and fit perfectly. They are also more comfortable than our old cushions. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

It's so hard to find a bench cushion this size so when I saw this I bought it! Nice quality, colors are rich and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cushion
 Dec 31, 2014

Good item. Too bad the squirrels tore it open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing cushion a bit long
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

The cushion was a bit longer than 60", so it gets a bit mashed into one end of the swing to fit. But the colors are great and for the price, it's not a huge deal it being a bit too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Alamo, CA,  Aug 19, 2013

Color and description were accurate. Fits well, and colors are perfect. My only suggestion is to ship flat, because folds are still present after one month and look as though they will be present for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got What I Paid For
 from OH,  Jul 13, 2013

The bench cushion is exactly what I expected. It fits the swing, is attractive and comfortable to sit on. I was not looking for luxury, just adequacy. The 5 foot cushion was folded into thirds, boxed and shipped. The cushion has two very defined indentations from the folds. It has been on the bench for over a month now, and the indentations are still very apparent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushion
 from Baltimore Maryland,  May 11, 2013

very satisfied with everything about this cushion! Quality excellent! color vibrant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dipicts iy actually like it looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought