Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good price! Great look!
 May 2, 2016

I bought these two lumbar pillows in Tangerine to accompany a Birds of Paradise Tommy Bahama comforter set. The color works perfectly with it, and the lumbar support is an extra plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Mar 15, 2016

These are great for lumbar support on my couch. I bought the orange and it's a really pretty true orange, but not too bright. My dogs think they make great pillows, which is fine - they clean up really well with a clean damp cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 11, 2016

Great size for under your knees or behind your neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!
 Feb 8, 2016

Super soft pillows and it goes with what I planned it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color name is not accurate
 from Southern CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Ordered "emerald". The color would better be described as "teal" or turquoise. I returned the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 Jul 21, 2016

The color is very rich and warm. I got the gold color. The construction of the pillows are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 23, 2016

Great pillows, very soft and the color is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & well made
 May 14, 2016

These are a little firm for actual use but may relax over time, but the covering is nice and these are very well-made so they work as a nice bumper in the girls bunk bed ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie S.
 Feb 23, 2016

These are wonderful pillows, as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 19, 2015

Quality seems good, perfect color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy in NH
 Dec 9, 2015

I ordered the tangerine and the color is very accurate - love it! Not obnoxious as I was afraid it might be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 8, 2015

These pillows are good quality. The color is vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Nov 20, 2015

I ordered yellow. Nice size, soft fabric. Had to return because of stains and smudges on fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and materials
 Nov 11, 2015

I bought them in lime. The color is true as shown in picture. They match our sofa very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow lover
 Nov 11, 2015

Not at all impressed. Quality was inconsistent as were the shades of the pillows. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 17, 2015

pretty color and nice addition to the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Aug 19, 2015

these pillows are very nice and worth the price. They are very well made I would purchase again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
velour throw pillows
 Aug 11, 2015

These pillows are great for the price. The yellow is a soft buttery yellow. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch the colors
 Jul 29, 2015

The pillows are well made with a nice material. I returned them due to being the wrong colors. Wish they had worked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 Jul 22, 2015

These pillows are the softest, brightest pillows I have purchased in a long time. Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought