For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable.
 from Chicago,  Apr 19, 2012

We ordered the Tweed Tan which was probably the most uninteresting color ever. But bland though it was, the real issue was that the cushions had no density. It looked like it would be comfortable but when we sat on it, we sank to the wicker and it felt very uncomfortable. I waited for another 24 hours just to make sure it wouldn't fill in after being compressed into a very small box. It didn't. I was actually able to fit it in it's original box without much difficulty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly, though it's hard to tell with the size of the picture being so small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor. No density.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were correct though the 5" depth is misleading since it was mostly air.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is much lighter and more yellow
 from Charlottesville area, VA,  Jul 3, 2014

These cushions are exactly what I was looking for....my only issue is that the color wasn't remotely close to the online swatch. Fortunately for me, it will still work okay on my sun porch. Not the exact color I wanted, but the cushions are some of the best I've found yet for wicker furniture. If the color was what I thought it was, I'd have given it a 5.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 3, 2014

I like to be able to change up the cushions every couple of years, and these were just the right size and style but really the PRICE is unbeatable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and very fat and comfy!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Sep 16, 2013

Color was just what I wanted. Very comfy and thicker than I thought they would be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could not be more pleased. An excellent purchas
 from Chatsworth, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

revived an old set that I was considering getting rid of, but with the new cushions they will go on and on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from new orleans,  Apr 4, 2013

My *** set that furnishes my vacation rental was getting very uncomfortable. These cushions were the perfect solution at the perfect price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had thicker, more plush cushions - but for twice this price. I tend to replace them every year due to mildew and just general dirtiness. We keep them on a screened porch, not indoors. So if you think of them as disposable, they are great and the price couldn't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kinda thin but decent and good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and comfy!!
 from Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

I love these cushions. They came out of the box and took their shape immediately. Some reviewers stated they seemed flat but I will disagree. These cushions are a great buy and are very comfortable and quite striking. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. As always my order came earlier than expected which always pleases me. Thank you Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color to me has a bit of an aqua hint to it but they worked well for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made and they fit perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the color being off a bit from what is shown all other descriptions were on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive -
 from PA,  Sep 2, 2012

I wish they had the 4th pillow for my foot rest - It is the only piece I am missing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? these cushions were everything I expected. I actually preferred the more textured fabric and the color was just what I wanted and looked like the picture Great Buy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - wonderful price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Wicker Settee cushions pretty nice
 from Centralia, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

I like it. The cushions puff up more in a day or two. It fits my settee perfectly. Comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions for the price!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jul 16, 2012

After looking for weeks for replacement cushions to go on my wicker furniture in my sun room, I finally found these on Overstock. I ordered the solid spice color and found the color to be pretty true to what the picture showed online. The cushions are not too fluffy or firm, but aren't flimsy either. I feel like there is plenty of cushioning to not feel the wicker seat supports. One thing to know is that the cushions ship vacumm packed, so they need a few days to fluff to their full potential. The measurements online are accurate, and I found the cushions to fit both my chairs and loveseat very well. Great product for the price! With the cushions made for indoor use, I'm holding out to see how they do exposed to so much sun in my sun room. Fingers crossed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushions
 from Palatine, IL,  Jul 10, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and color of these cushions. And they are so much more comfortable than the old ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++
 from GA.,  Jun 30, 2012

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Maine,  Jun 13, 2012

I love these cushions. I have purchased cushions in the past that barely cover my wicker set. This set fits very snugly and very "cushy". The quality is great and the cushions are very thick and comfortable. I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to the picture. Slightly more greenish but not enough to matter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title.
 from South Carolina,  Apr 6, 2012

Item was just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Color was perfect for my sun room. I will shop again at Overstock.com. Thanks, pat37

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, better than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker cushions
 from NC,  Jan 31, 2012

this was a very nice set at a great price. my only complaint is that they are a little small for the chairs and loveseat in the depth

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase!
 from Westville, IL,  Aug 4, 2011

I am happy with my purchase. The cushions arrived in record time. I ordered on a Wednesday and they came by Friday! All for $2.95 shipping! What a deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the only thing I was a little surprised about. I ordered tweed expecting to be a little more brown/tan than they turned out to be. Tweed ended up being almost a sage green color. Thankfully, they still worked in my color scheme.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are thick, comfy, and fit perfectly on my wicker set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NW New Jersey,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought these cushions in the spice color to put on ebony wicker furniture and it looks great! The cusions are soft and very comfortable. An overall great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality for price
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2011

Great quality and much cheaper than the going price at Pier 1. Cushy and comfortable. The red color is more of a brick/deep burnt orange, but still very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
settee and chair cushions
 from Bonbon,  Feb 2, 2011

I received these cushions for my wicker furniture. They are a light aqua, but the color is very nice. The cushions are full and they are comfortable to sit on. I am happy with this purchase. They look lovely in my Florida room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top