Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dressing up an vintage wrought iron patio set
 Jul 16, 2015

Dressing up an vintage wrought iron patio set was a challenge because of the odd sized seats of the dining chairs. These work because I set them a little forward on the seat and tie them loosely. If you're not familiar with tie-on cushions, you'll want to tie them loosely even if they fit your chair well or the ties will rip off as people sit and move. This is not unique to this cushion or manufacturer. I have several Blazing Needles cushions and two years later they still look brand new, so I bought these with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Mar 23, 2016

No complaints. Pretty, vibrant cushions that look as pictures. Fit my 60s patio chairs nicely, and relatively comfortable. Don't know,why these are almost always tufted, flat ones would be a bit more comfy, but it's a minor issue, and I knew what is was getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cushions
 Nov 10, 2015

I haven't used these yet but I will in the spring. They look like they are well made and the colors are very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Outdoor Cushions
 Oct 29, 2015

Cushions appear great quality. Have not had long enough to tell. The color appeared a tad bit lighter in person than online. Overall I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received the red colorway but love them
 Jul 29, 2015

good quality and great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, Sturdy Cushions
 from Manassas, VA,  Mar 10, 2014

I was trying to match other furniture, and these are perfect. Love the vibrant colors. They fit my wicker chairs perfectly. Excellent quality, quick service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors/Wears well
 from Lombard, IL,  Jan 21, 2014

The colors were just as vibrant as pictured. Left them outside all summer and they didn't fade at all. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 Inch outdoor chair cushions
 from Sydney,Australia,  Oct 4, 2013

I am very happy with the style, colors and design of the fabric. They fit perfectly to my outdoor chairs. I have only had them a short time so I haven't been able to judge their water resistance. Also very happy with the good service from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 30, 2013

I've gotten compliments on these cushions. The price made them appealing, but it was the "just right" color and style that made them mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back for more
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 14, 2013

I'm back to order another set. I love these for our indoor dining chairs (they're rugged for our little ones) and for the outdoor furniture. The fabric is stylish. The 16" U-shaped pillows are very deep and squishy in a comfortable way. The 19" pillows are padded but flatter in shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (rolling meadows)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Squishy padding and pretty fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor seat cushions!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2013

I love these cushions. They are stylish and simple to tie onto the chairs. The material is sturdy and great for outdoor use. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to the picture. Very pretty and vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These cushions seem very durable. I've only used them once, but they seem like they're built to last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought