Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
......
 Jun 10, 2016

.........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A world of comfort
 Jun 10, 2016

Thick vibrant..fit curved love seat perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with color but great quality
 Apr 18, 2016

I ordered the Pompeii cushions and am very disappointed with the muted colors. The cushions are very well made and comfortable so I will not be returning them. I am not sure that I would order an item like this online again, though because my browser certainly showed a candy apple red and very vibrant contrasting colors for this cushion. In person, the vibrancy is just not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!!!
 Apr 15, 2016

I ordered the red print and they are so pretty and such great quality! I was afraid the color might not be right but they were perfect! Great price for such a nice set!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions for 3-pc. Wicker set
 Dec 11, 2015

Love it, looks good & price can't be beat‼️‼️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sewing problem
 May 11, 2015

The bench cushion has a section on the front of the cushion where the material was sewn on the outside instead of being tucked into the cushion. Disappointing. Would love to return, but it was delivered in a vac sealed pouch inside one box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR FURNITURE CUSHIONS
 Jan 27, 2015

THEY LOOK GREAT AND ARE HOLDING UP NICELY.....MORE PLUSH THAN I THOUGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking good
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

These are nice. I love the color I chose the Alenia Pompeii. My only compliant is that they are stuffed with just a Polyester filler, which when you sit on them you have no cushions and are sitting right on the wicker furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Midwest,  Nov 6, 2013

Colors of the patio cushion pillows were vivid and perfectly matched the outdoor carpet that I had bought at overstock. The cushions were plump, comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Vermont,  Jul 24, 2013

Nice and comfortable, brightens up my outside deck which has a deep red floor and brown furniture. Thicker then my last set I purchased from another store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of cushions were more vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and thicker then the last set I bought for my outdoor furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought