Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from hunterdon county,  Jun 29, 2014

these arrived in a SMALL box and i thought "oh no they must be junk" well i got a good laugh when i opened the plastic to see they were shrink wrapped and they ballooned back to full size. the colors are as pictured, the stuffing is thick and they are comfy. Very HAPPY with them, especially the pattern selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Cushions
 from Fayetteville, AR.,  May 29, 2013

I ordered the Luxury Citron cushiopns and I love them! They fit my rattan furniture perfectly and the bright colors look so good on my patio. I had the hardest time finding a pattern I liked and have been searching all the major retailers (Walmart, Target, Lowe's, Home Depot) going without cushions for 1 year. I would highly recommend these cushions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close to an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions-Fabulous!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

The product is exactly the way it was described online! Colors are also exactly what was shown-great representative of the product. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Baltimore MD,  Feb 3, 2014

Bought these for my wicker furniture. Great color and a nice firm cushion. They are a perfect fit. Would have liked if there was a fourth cushion for my wicker rocker. Overall quite pleased. Fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Aug 6, 2016

Very bright colors makes my deck look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 Aug 2, 2016

Thick and comfy cushions with vibrant colors. I purchased about a month ago. Colors have not faded. I bought a double set so I could use for seat backs also. It works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melvina
 Jul 31, 2016

Very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jul 28, 2016

very bright and nice for my front porch furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion set!
 Jul 9, 2016

I was very pleased to see how thick and comfortable this set was. It has already been through a rain storm and has dried quickly. The Pike Azure color is bright and vibrant and has different colored blues and greens so very easy to match throw pillows. It looks beautiful on my white wicker set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture cushions
 Jul 3, 2016

They look very pretty. Nice and fluffy too. The only problem is after sitting on them they are getting wider and wider and now hang over the front of the love seat too far. The chair cushions are fine though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jun 30, 2016

Nicer than any found in stores! Love the bright pattern, very cushioning and stand up to the bright Colorado Sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 29, 2016

Vibrant colors, thick and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I'd hoped for!
 Jun 29, 2016

To tell the truth, I wasn't expecting a lot in terms of quality for the price of $* for a set of 3 cushions, so I was pleasantly surprised when my Blazing Needles patio cushions arrived. The fit is perfect for both the chairs and wicker loveseat. The colors are actually more vibrant than pictured - went with the Farrington Terrace Grasshopper for cushions & Farrington Terrace Grenadine for pillows to complement - and am thrilled with the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuervo53
 Jun 17, 2016

VERY HAPPY WITH THESE CUSHIONS, THEY ARE COMFY AND THE COLORS ARE VIVID!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Jun 15, 2016

the colors are really vivid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them
 Jun 12, 2016

They were just right, thick and comfy. The colors were true to the photo. I am pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 Jun 3, 2016

Nice quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ingrid
 Jun 1, 2016

Bright and cheery fits well on my furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 May 21, 2016

Love the pattern I chose. Very durable and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JSK
 May 20, 2016

Looks great & comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought