For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, bright colors on these outdoor pillows
 from Madison WI,  May 28, 2013

These pillows are excellent. They are exactly what I was looking for. I am using them on two outdoor chairs on my front porch. The colors are vibrant. The background red is a red-orange, with yellow, green & turquoise blue in the flowers. The cover has a zipper. You will not be disappointed in purchasing this pair of pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from NC,  May 11, 2013

Great pillows for a patio or porch. They are a great size and add a perfect pop of color. Very true to the photos on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love - Love - Love These Pillows
 from Mentor, OH,  Mar 20, 2013

These pillows are Gorgeous and Durable the colors are bright and cheery just what I was looking for to pop some color into my back yard!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 29, 2014

These are nice pillows but were described as 20" in size. They must be measuring corner to corner as they are only 15" square which is too small for my use. Will be returning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful pattern and vibrant colors as well as great quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a splash of color
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2014

I love these outdoor pillows. The ones that came with the patio set I bought were kind of boring. I mixed these with some kiwi green and cream I also found on o.com. I love the way they look on my patio set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the pop of color for my drab patio
 from Coconut Creek,Fla.,  Jun 22, 2013

I needed a pop of color for our drab patio,these pillows did the trick. I highly recommend these to anyone who like bold and eye catching colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great splash of color!
 from Philadelphia, MS,  Jun 12, 2013

I love my pillows!!! They were exactly what I wanted. They gave me the added color I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great pillow, very well made and I love that they have zippers so they can be washed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A brilliant burst of color
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 7, 2013

I got the pike azure.... the color is gorgeous. Grab them while you can!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nicely made, even better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top