Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, bright colors on these outdoor pillows
 from Madison WI,  May 28, 2013

These pillows are excellent. They are exactly what I was looking for. I am using them on two outdoor chairs on my front porch. The colors are vibrant. The background red is a red-orange, with yellow, green & turquoise blue in the flowers. The cover has a zipper. You will not be disappointed in purchasing this pair of pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from NC,  May 11, 2013

Great pillows for a patio or porch. They are a great size and add a perfect pop of color. Very true to the photos on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love - Love - Love These Pillows
 from Mentor, OH,  Mar 20, 2013

These pillows are Gorgeous and Durable the colors are bright and cheery just what I was looking for to pop some color into my back yard!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good throw pillows.
 from Rome, GA,  Dec 6, 2014

We bought these pillows and a long seat cushion to make a cedar chest into a bench. They are great, very cushy and durable. The colors are vibrant and I do not have to worry about them fading in the sun from the window that the bench/cedar chest sits under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows, but they are not 20 inch
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 10, 2014

The color and pattern of these pillows are bright and fresh. The fabric feels like it will be durable. The size, however, is NOT 20-inches. They are 18-inch pillows. With that in mind, I think the pillows are overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 29, 2014

These are nice pillows but were described as 20" in size. They must be measuring corner to corner as they are only 15" square which is too small for my use. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful pattern and vibrant colors as well as great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a splash of color
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2014

I love these outdoor pillows. The ones that came with the patio set I bought were kind of boring. I mixed these with some kiwi green and cream I also found on o.com. I love the way they look on my patio set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the pop of color for my drab patio
 from Coconut Creek,Fla.,  Jun 22, 2013

I needed a pop of color for our drab patio,these pillows did the trick. I highly recommend these to anyone who like bold and eye catching colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great splash of color!
 from Philadelphia, MS,  Jun 12, 2013

I love my pillows!!! They were exactly what I wanted. They gave me the added color I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great pillow, very well made and I love that they have zippers so they can be washed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A brilliant burst of color
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 7, 2013

I got the pike azure.... the color is gorgeous. Grab them while you can!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nicely made, even better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought