Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, bright colors on these outdoor pillows
 from Madison WI,  May 28, 2013

These pillows are excellent. They are exactly what I was looking for. I am using them on two outdoor chairs on my front porch. The colors are vibrant. The background red is a red-orange, with yellow, green & turquoise blue in the flowers. The cover has a zipper. You will not be disappointed in purchasing this pair of pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from NC,  May 11, 2013

Great pillows for a patio or porch. They are a great size and add a perfect pop of color. Very true to the photos on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love - Love - Love These Pillows
 from Mentor, OH,  Mar 20, 2013

These pillows are Gorgeous and Durable the colors are bright and cheery just what I was looking for to pop some color into my back yard!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cheaper version at the local stor
 Jul 3, 2016

I oredred a pair and thought they were a bit over priced but still got them. I was very disapointed when I found the same pattern at the I went to *** and found the same pillows for hald the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jun 4, 2016

Perfect colors and goes well with the furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Writer
 Jun 3, 2016

We purchased these cushions for our sunroom and love them. They are colorful and comfortable. We're very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ingrid
 Jun 1, 2016

Works well with my set, nice pillows bright and cheery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor accent pillows
 May 17, 2016

Nice price and great outdoor accent pillows...color very bright and what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dealseeker
 May 4, 2016

We got the "Grasshopper" lime green for our almost year-round fire table and large chairs with gold cushions. Great quality, pretty pops of color, and last forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Apr 26, 2016

Love the colorful pillows, they look awesome on the Chocolate Arm Chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female
 Apr 11, 2016

I am very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Mar 29, 2016

Perfect outdoor pillow to add some color to your furniture. I put a plain colored bottom cushion and these spiced it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for outdoors
 Mar 5, 2016

These pillows work well on my outdoor bench. The quality is adequate, and they are relatively soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor pillows
 Mar 2, 2016

Would recommend. We love them for our patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer service is outstanding.
 Feb 12, 2016

I was shipped the wrong pillows initially, but got on a "chat" with an Overstock customer service person. So helpful and polite. He apologized profusely for the error, sent me an RMA so I could return the product at their cost and made sure the correct pillows got shipped out the next business day, despite the fact I hadn't even shipped the wrong ones back yet. I am highly impressed! The new pillows arrived in about 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jan 20, 2016

Great color, comfort and they dry quickly after it rains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 Oct 3, 2015

I wasn't sure what shade of red these would turn out to be but they look exactly like they do in the picture. Bought these for my new outdoor sofa and they look great. I highly recommend buying these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Oct 1, 2015

Nice fabric. Beautiful out of the box, but I'll wait until after a hot summer and some rain before I'll know if they can weather the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio accents
 Jul 7, 2015

Good quality, vibrant colors. I ordered a second pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 13, 2015

I've had these for about a year now and they have held up well. We packed them away for the winter, but otherwise they are out in the elements every day and the color is still vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought