Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful pillow set...
 Sep 3, 2015

Wonderful pillow set for the price. Pattern is rich in color, trim is beautiful and the pattern is on both sides of the pillow. Perfect for my sofa, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 24, 2015

Very well made and look exactly as pictured on my monitor. Cranberry red with yellowish green (apple?) stitch. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 8, 2015

Gorgeous color, very well made! They look great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCarter
 Apr 28, 2015

I absolutely love these pillows. They look great on my new living room chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green flowered pillows
 Apr 23, 2015

Pillows don't last long in my house. The pillows are very nice and comfortable; and, I love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 14, 2015

Very stylish set of pillows. Very good price, looked at several high end stores and found none to compare to these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase
 from watertown, ma,  Oct 9, 2014

Rich colors, soft texture, great value. I chose the red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

Much of the threads on the trim and flowers is the gold reflective foil type. My personal tastes thinks this gives it a cheap gaudy look. Fiberfill is not very dense, minimal thickness. Colors rich. Will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exotic flowers chenille pillows
 from St. Louis,  Dec 10, 2013

The pillows where perfect! Exactly as pictured and discribed! They look wonderfu on my cream sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THROW PILLOWS
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 8, 2013

I wanted to bring some black into my room,and these pillows helped in that goal.I already had the floral colors .They do look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought