Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and size
 from Great Barrington, Mass.,  Jul 22, 2013

great cushions , they add perfect color on white resin wicker chairs. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't had them a full season, but they certainlly seem sturdy and the UV protected fabric is holding up great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor chair cushions
 from mount dora, fl,  Apr 23, 2013

A good cushion, very comfortable and high quality material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushions
 from Glen Rose, Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

Thick outdoor cushions that are much better than advertised. Purchased the entire set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not comfortable
 from Madisonville, Kentucky,  Jun 9, 2012

The color and fabric is great, but the thickness of the cushions is terrible. The cushion looks like it is 5 inches thick, but when you sit on it, feels like you are sitting on the fabric by itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color what great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Says it is 5 inches thick, it looks 5 inches until you sit on, then about 1/4 inch thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, expect the thickness of cushion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor chair cushions
 from chicago, il,  Jun 8, 2012

Disappointed with the quality; I had to purchase another set of cushions for my wicker chairs because they were really uncomfortable with only 1 cushion. They are a little better but still not happy when sitting more than 1/2 hr.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio cushions
 from Birch Bay, Wa.,  Oct 9, 2011

bought the cushions on sale for next summer, so I have not used them yet, but they seem to be very good quality. Don't know if they will be fade proof though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems adequate for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck Chair Cushions
 from GA,  Oct 4, 2011

Good quality. Not disappointed at all. We'll see how they last outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As always they arrived sooner than promised. the quality and shape were just what I wanted. the material was a very high quality. nlooks like they will last for a long time. The price was reduced and made them even more afordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material and vibrant color were as I hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads BRIGHT
 from Washington DC,  Jun 23, 2011

Everything was great except i need sunglasses to look at these. They are THE brightest colors I have ever seen. They blong on a chair in Honolulu

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the cushion and stuffing are exceelent; the color belongs in hawaii
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2011

I would recommend these. I found nothing like them locally and I took the advise of others to Scotch Guard them and am glad I did. The Texas sun is brutal and so far so good. I expect them to last a couple of years at least. Good luck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought