Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.Shortymc
 Feb 19, 2016

Very pretty but are too thick for napping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Jan 28, 2016

This line of pillows offers excellent quality for the price, love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kk
 Jan 1, 2016

pillows arrived quickly! beautiful color and nicely stuffed. only concern was that they were not wrapped in plastic ,in the box. my package was left outside my door and the pillows could have got wet from rain that was predicted , if i had not retrieved the package quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 Jul 28, 2015

The pillows are the perfect accent needed in my living room. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh. Looks good but not duranle
 Jun 17, 2015

Not as durable as I'd like but overstock was great about exchanging. Petty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE!!!!
 May 1, 2015

These pillows are awesome! Made well very pretty and lots of filling :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 Apr 1, 2015

very lovely surprised on how well they are made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorator
 Mar 6, 2015

a little cheap stuffing. they don't have a firm shape..still kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Love These Pillows!
 Feb 19, 2015

They are just perfect for my use. Seem well made and hopefully they will last awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 10, 2015

Nice, pretty but just OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Dec 31, 2014

I bought these because they were the only ones that were the right color. Now, when they arrived, the color is much more red than the picture. They are stuffed nice and full. The fabric is nice and the design is muted. I will keep them but I dont think they were worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Pillows - Very Pretty
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

I like the Blazing Needles brand - I bought a pillow and bolster set a while back and these new ones didn't disappoint. Cozy, rich color, just all-around nice to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Alaska,  Apr 18, 2013

These pillows are large enough to use when laying on the couch. They appear to be of quality materials and construction. They are nicely firm, so I am hopeful they will hold their shapes for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty true to the pictures (at least on MY monitor). The deep red is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The materials seem to be quality. I checked all the seams, and they appear to be well sewn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better than picther
 from Lake Mary, Florida,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought these pillows for my black love set in my home office which is done up in Asian decor. These pillows help give the office a cozy rich look and feel. I love they.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color is better, richer than what's shone online. They look expensive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. They're very plump, not flat at all. The stiching is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought