Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from park City, Ut,  Mar 5, 2014

I ordered the red pillows and the color is beautiful. The gold compliments it very well and they are extremely soft. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red pillows look great
 from upstate NY,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought these pillows in red and they coordinate really well with the Safavieh Lyndhurst red/black oriental rug I bought at the same time. The gold thread isn't garish and metallic but a very tasteful golden beige color. They are comfy and the kids love these, but I am downgrading them one star because they don't hold their shape well and I'm concerned that over time they may get lumpy and mis-shapen. The red color really perks up the living room, especially on my brown couch and loveseat. It is not a nasty fire-engine red but a dark red (bit darker than the computer monitor showed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows Nice Size/Big Fill
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

The pillows are nice looking, comfortable and well put together. They are not zippered. The price was average to on the high side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly beautiful
 from Norwich, CT,  Sep 6, 2014

They look and feel far more expensive then they are. I love them and would sugeest them, or another pillow from this line, to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly disappointed
 from GA,  Jun 13, 2014

I chose the beige chenille throw pillows. The beige is really white/off white and with a toddler, I avoid white at all costs. So that was a big bummer. Also, the chenille is very rough not like the soft chenille I was expecting or am used to. Finally, the thread/stitching is like clear fishing line and very unpleasant to get poked with, as the ends were not trimmed off properly. Overall, this is not what I was expecting, so a bit disappointing. However, even though I order 2 sets (4 pillows) I will just get over it... they are just throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from East Brunswick, NJ,  May 30, 2014

I like then but the quality is not as I would like to have in my home...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Pa.,  May 25, 2014

Nice pillows, great design, quality looks good.time will tell if pillows hold up. Decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Byzantium throw pillows
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

You can't buy this quality pillow any where for this price. The corded edges are just beautiful. What a product, you won't be sorry if you buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable beauty!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 27, 2014

These pillows are really nice and you can't beat the price. I purchased the black and it's a very dark black color. The center medallion design is a rich gold color. The pillow's design is the same on both sides so it you decide to use it as a accent on a couch, you will be able to flip it over for a consistent look. The perimeter is corded in matching colors which is a nice added design touch. For two pretty pillows, you really can't go wrong with this choice. I would definitely purchase these again and would love if the company offered the same designs/colors but in multiple sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2014

These pillows are beautiful!!! Color is vibrant, and they are well made. Soft cushiony feel to them, and the embroidery is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Matched Pillows
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 4, 2014

The pillows I ordered were in a burgundy color. They were made in China. Luckily they didn't smell bad as so many things from China do. The size was accurate and the filling is unknown. I think probably fiberfill. The only thing I did not like is there are no zippers on the pillows. This means spot clean only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 13, 2013

I think they are gorgeous, very good quality, vibrant! Look even better than photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought