Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
red pillows look great
 from upstate NY,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought these pillows in red and they coordinate really well with the Safavieh Lyndhurst red/black oriental rug I bought at the same time. The gold thread isn't garish and metallic but a very tasteful golden beige color. They are comfy and the kids love these, but I am downgrading them one star because they don't hold their shape well and I'm concerned that over time they may get lumpy and mis-shapen. The red color really perks up the living room, especially on my brown couch and loveseat. It is not a nasty fire-engine red but a dark red (bit darker than the computer monitor showed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from park City, Ut,  Mar 5, 2014

I ordered the red pillows and the color is beautiful. The gold compliments it very well and they are extremely soft. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful with the colors
 from el paso,  Jan 11, 2015

I ordered the red ones and although the picture showed the red, the description said Beige, I thought the description was referring to the inside embroidery- but I rcvd all beige. Disappointed that I had to pay for return shipping when the ordering is confusing. The pillows were not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows Nice Size/Big Fill
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

The pillows are nice looking, comfortable and well put together. They are not zippered. The price was average to on the high side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly beautiful
 from Norwich, CT,  Sep 6, 2014

They look and feel far more expensive then they are. I love them and would sugeest them, or another pillow from this line, to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Pa.,  May 25, 2014

Nice pillows, great design, quality looks good.time will tell if pillows hold up. Decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Byzantium throw pillows
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

You can't buy this quality pillow any where for this price. The corded edges are just beautiful. What a product, you won't be sorry if you buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable beauty!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 27, 2014

These pillows are really nice and you can't beat the price. I purchased the black and it's a very dark black color. The center medallion design is a rich gold color. The pillow's design is the same on both sides so it you decide to use it as a accent on a couch, you will be able to flip it over for a consistent look. The perimeter is corded in matching colors which is a nice added design touch. For two pretty pillows, you really can't go wrong with this choice. I would definitely purchase these again and would love if the company offered the same designs/colors but in multiple sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2014

These pillows are beautiful!!! Color is vibrant, and they are well made. Soft cushiony feel to them, and the embroidery is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 13, 2013

I think they are gorgeous, very good quality, vibrant! Look even better than photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 Jun 8, 2016

Great design and soft! They have survived 2 years of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look but not holding up at seems
 Apr 11, 2016

love the look of these, even nicer looking in person than online..... unfortunately my small children are a little rough and they are tearing apart at the seems in under a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good quality
 Feb 11, 2016

Needed something for my porch. Thought these would do because they would be cheaper quality for the price but was pleasantly surprised and I think they deserve the living room sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not due these justice!
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought these for my daughter's sofa. We are both delighted with them. They are much richer looking in person than portrayed in the picture. They've been used every day and are just a plump and good looking as the day they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 6, 2016

These match my sofa perfectly. They lend a sense of sophistication to my living room. Very attractive and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Dec 19, 2015

Love colors and the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressier pillow
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought these to dress up my sofa. They are showing wear after a couple of months along the edge cording.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 Dec 1, 2015

These pillows are beautiful!! I bought 2 sets of the green and the cream, they offered black as well but we're out of stock or I would have ordered them as well. You will not be disappointed with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Byzantium Throw Pillows
 Nov 27, 2015

Very pretty; well made; we got the light Ivory pillows and they add a really classy touch to the sofas. I would order again anytime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lista
 Nov 19, 2015

These are a wonderful addition to my bedroom set. It matches perfectly. Love the pattern and the softness.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought