Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Five-star hotel quality chaise cushions
 from Tempe AZ,  Apr 4, 2011

These gorgeous cushions are lofty, luxurious and stylish. They seem durable and lend an upscale resort vibe to our pool area. The color is vibrant and rich. I am planning to buy more of these for different outdoor chairs if Overstock carries them. You won't be disappointed with these lavish lounge cushions! They aren't the cheapest ones you can find, but they are worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from baltimore, md,  Jun 16, 2011

very nice and much better quality than expected, these cushions are very plush and comfortable...definately a "high end" look around the pool.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is exactly as pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Oak Creek WI,  Jun 11, 2011

I would have gotten three much thicker cushions instead if I knew before hand it would be thin and uncomfortable on the metal loveseat I bought it for. Good color and fabric. Nice button feature,and the ties which were not mentioned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color was good
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice fabric , but I thought it would be a lot thicker from the description and previous review. I needed it for a metal loveseat and had to keep my old cushion under for it to be comfortable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The thickness seems a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions comfy, but fade
 from NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

These cushions are very comfortable, but when left in the sun on a daily basis they do fade. Not a bad thing for me, but they dont keep their original very bright color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close until it faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick, comfy, and well made
 Dec 21, 2015

This pad is long. It goes beyond my chaise lounge, but I don't care. It's better and more comfortable than too short. Just depends on what look you want. Measure to be sure of what you're getting. I am casual and don't worry about it. I picked the cinnamon or paprika color (forget the names). I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redsy
 Dec 21, 2015

Worked well as replacements for my outdoor benches; hard to find replacements in this size. Color selections were good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Dec 1, 2015

Excellent quality. Beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime is bright and wonderful
 Nov 13, 2015

This is nicely cushy and a great vibrant color. It resists water so a simple sprinkle won't be a problem. Just waiting for 2 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy, Great color
 Oct 21, 2015

nice heft and cushiness. Don't let it get wet, will weigh 100 lbs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Power!
 Aug 20, 2015

This is well worth the $$. Long enough, and full and comfy. Love it! It fit my old chaise lounge from the 70's perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Aug 20, 2015

Everything I expected. Really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Comfort
 Aug 13, 2015

Good product, fabric a bit scratchy but with a beach towel it's not a problem. Love the reliable service and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick cushion. Material a little coarse..
 Aug 9, 2015

Nice thick cushion. Material a little coarse, but overall good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lgmcc
 Aug 6, 2015

Love the cushion! It is very comfortable. Fits my chaise perfectly and was the exact color I was hoping for. You can never trust screen colors but it was really true in color. Haven't had it long enough to find out about fading and I put it away if its going to rain, so hoping it will last many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Aug 1, 2015

Very nice, Very high quality. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lounge cushion
 Jun 23, 2015

Really nice lounge cushion, and the color was perfect. I was sorry that I had to return it as it didn't fit my lounger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blazing Needles Chaise Cushion
 Jun 1, 2015

Gorgeous styling, fabric, and color is exactly as pictured on the website. However not quite as cushy as I had hoped. Thickness evaporates when you lay on these...and I'm only 108 lbs! Still a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this cushion
 Apr 15, 2015

Five stars for the vibrant red color and overall feel. Three stars for the fabric. I don't mind the feel of it when sitting for a short period but it makes me sweaty after about 10 minutes in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Chaise Cushion
 Feb 19, 2015

Great quality, perfect fit, nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick cushion for big bodies.
 Feb 10, 2015

This is the type of cushion I needed as it is very thick and should be much better than the thin ones I had purchased before. I have not had a chance to use yet but spring is coming soon and hope to use it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought