Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Five-star hotel quality chaise cushions
 from Tempe AZ,  Apr 4, 2011

These gorgeous cushions are lofty, luxurious and stylish. They seem durable and lend an upscale resort vibe to our pool area. The color is vibrant and rich. I am planning to buy more of these for different outdoor chairs if Overstock carries them. You won't be disappointed with these lavish lounge cushions! They aren't the cheapest ones you can find, but they are worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from baltimore, md,  Jun 16, 2011

very nice and much better quality than expected, these cushions are very plush and comfortable...definately a "high end" look around the pool.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is exactly as pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Oak Creek WI,  Jun 11, 2011

I would have gotten three much thicker cushions instead if I knew before hand it would be thin and uncomfortable on the metal loveseat I bought it for. Good color and fabric. Nice button feature,and the ties which were not mentioned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color was good
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice fabric , but I thought it would be a lot thicker from the description and previous review. I needed it for a metal loveseat and had to keep my old cushion under for it to be comfortable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The thickness seems a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable chaise lounge cushion
 from Clinton, MS,  Jun 29, 2014

I would not consider the color a lemon yellow, but I love the color now that I have it !! It is a golden yellow. It looks nice and is very comfortable to lounge on. I love shopping with Overstock.com .... the delivery is fast and their customer service is great ( I had to return an item several months ago).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushion
 from MA,  Jan 18, 2014

Nice lounge cushion. Very plush. I keep it covered with not using, so I can't mention whether it fades. I use it with an ** lounge chair. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions comfy, but fade
 from NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

These cushions are very comfortable, but when left in the sun on a daily basis they do fade. Not a bad thing for me, but they dont keep their original very bright color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close until it faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise cushion
 from AZ,  Nov 13, 2012

everything i expected. they are soft and water repells off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay....not comfy
 from Indiana,  Jul 4, 2012

I was looking for a seat cushion for my wicker chaise lounge. I chatted with customer service and was told this cushion is one piece. It isn't. The description should include the seat and back dimensions. The color is nice and blends great with my sunroom furniture/cushions, which is the reason I'm keeping it. It is puffy looking like the picture shown but not very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the wheat color and it's just a shade lighter than sample shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chintzy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actually not enough information
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just so so
 from The deep south,  May 3, 2012

This cushion is just okay. It' isn't very dense so the comfort level is not horrid but not good. The color is definitely not a true yellow. I am using it and it looks okay but I wouldn't buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow is very muted...almost a mustard yellow...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is what I expected. It is above average....but not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would say the description is 50/50
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not was I was looking for.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2011

Even though theses cushions didn't work for me and I had to return them. I would recommend them to other buyers. The color was great they just didn't fit my chaise lounge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions were not padded enough which made them uncomfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from California,  Jul 12, 2011

I was under the impression that I was getting a chaise lounge with cushion . When I returned the product I had not idea that the shipping label was going to be taken out of my return. I will never use overstock again or recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought