Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
red outdoor pads
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2011

Love the All-weather UV-resisitant Outdoor Chair Cushions, set of four. Very brillant in color,and great price too,compare to the department stores & patio outdoor stores too. The price was really great too,and would recommend the chair pads to friends as a great purchase. Love the quality too, and since I live in FL,they are holding up to the FL sunshine /outdoor weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very brilliant red,love the color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushioned the chaires beautifully
 from Albuquerque,  Apr 18, 2013

I ordered new cushions for my outdoor chairs. They only last a few years out here....so it was time. the color of these was perfect and what I was looking for. the price was excellent and much better quality than what I found in local stores. the cushions arrived within days or order, packaged well and attatched beautifully to the chairs with VELCRO instead of ties, which I think it a lot nicer in a windy climate like where we live, you loose cushions all the time in this wind! All in all, very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter, but good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. canvas good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mistake
 from Riverdale, MD,  Dec 21, 2011

I brought this item as a mistake. However, it end up been a good product nice color, nice material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking cushions
 from california,  Aug 31, 2011

I appreciate the fact that the cushions are zippered and therefore removable for cleaning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the red color was much brighter than anticipated. I expected a much darker red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant performance
 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2014

Brilliant performance after rain. The zipper makes them easy to drain and the stuffing and cover dry out VERY fast. Wish All my outdoor cushions worked as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New product
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

Exceeded our expectations. We did not know where to find replacement cushions on a retail basis and Overstock provided a ready and varied resource.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:{{
 from Boston ma.,  Apr 10, 2013

Way too thin , U get what u pay for ...If it sounds to good to be true is prob. is !!! Thats It !!! Don't Buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had these just one summer under a covered patio and they faded from just the side the sun came into the patio just in the afternoon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color bright at first good red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not fade resistant at all and cushion padding is not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH THE PRICE
 from NEW ORLEANS LA,  Sep 22, 2012

FOAM INSERTS ARE POOR QUALITY. PRODUCT NOT WORTH $$$ A PIECE. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? CUSHION COVERS LOOK NICE FOAM INSERTS ARE POOR. TOTAL RIPOFF
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FOAM INSERT WAS POOR QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE WITH REGARD TO FOAM INSERT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Georgia,  Jun 5, 2012

I am sure these cushions would not have made it through one season. The foam filling is very light weight...more like craft foam than seat cushhion material. The fabric poor quality and won't hold its shape. Very disappointed.....sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no, papprika was cherry red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were suppose to be fade resistant. After 6 wks. I can see they are fading. They are not as firm as I expected & will loose their shape quickly. Do not feel I received the product quality for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected for the price. Not enough filling in the cushions, they flatten out very easily & I am afraid after one seasons use they will be out of shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my outdoor chairs!
 from Denver, Co,  May 25, 2011

I just received these cushions this morning. I ordered the Sandstone color. They are a very nice neutral khaki color. I love the velcro tabs and the zippered cover for eventual ease cleaning. The cushions are square, easily 2" thick, and my chairs have a slight curve at the back but they still fit comfortably. I think once they are used on regular basis you will hardly notice the gap. Probably could have purchased the curved back cushions but they were a lot thicker and I wanted something more streamlined. (plus in sets of 2's they were a little more expensive) . I am still waiting the glider cushion I ordered a the same time, it was shipped separately and according to the tracking number, it will be here tomorrow. Very quick shipping, gotta love that! Can't comment yet on "all weather UV-resistance" but they will be on a very sunny deck, I think the sandstone color will be very forgiving if fading does happen. Price for the quality seems to be excellent. Over all I think I am going to love these cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and durable
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  May 17, 2011

Sturdy, durable and very well constructed. I have no experience with how these cushions will hold up to summer weather, but they are much sturdier than others I've seen in the store

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was very close to that displayed onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent. Well constructed, heavy stitching
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color but ... not as confortable
 from Belleville, NJ,  May 17, 2011

These cushions look great in my patio set but... they are not thick enough to give you enough support and confort if you are seeting for a while (like the duration of a dinner).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought