Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent to my sun-room furniture.
 Jun 9, 2015

Well made, nicely padded, added comfort to my wood patio set. Beautiful accent to my sun-room furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful addition
 from Stuart, FL,  Sep 26, 2014

Pillows were bright, true to pic, and full. I'm using them as back cushions for a small wicker loveseat and they are perfect. Also ordered plain red seat cushions from overstock and am pleased with those as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all weather pillows
 from new york plattsburgh,  Apr 12, 2013

the price is great the midtear look great owely time will telly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2012

Pillows are great and were shipped in a timely manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor patio, rattan couch, pillows.
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

This floral pillow is great quality and with a bright and cheery fabric. It brightens up our arrangement of seating on our patio and any errant sprinkler or rain shower doesn't phase it. We're very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected...good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have had the same pillow, in the house, for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skyworks Outdoor Pillows
 from Muscle Shoals, AL,  Jun 21, 2012

I absolutely loved these pillows when they arrived. I had a wicker patio suit with lime green cushions. These pillows added just the right amount of color and the green in the pillows matched the cushions really well!!! I love the color that it brings to the patio suit..... Would highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much Better Very Vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seem to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Pillows are Perfect!
 from Morrisville, NC,  May 29, 2012

These pillow are so bright and cheerful just what I wanted to off set the green cushions we also purchased. Great weather proofing and the covers unzip for cleaning! Great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor pillows
 from Arkansas,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought these to go in my antique porch chairs and they look great. Will work just fine on my porch, thank you over stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with pillows.
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2011

Love the color and feel. Not sure if they will fade or not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jun 22, 2011

Got these pillows for our outdoor patio sectional along with the red and yellow striped...I get constant compliments on them. Especially these, they are just vibrant and gorgeous as well as excellent quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The best
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes... The pillows are more beautiful in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought