Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great porch furniture cushions.
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Mar 10, 2013

I ordered the "tropique raven" pattern, which is not the one shown. It is bright green and red tropical floral on a black background, and it is beautiful. The fabric is very durable, and the sizes are true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the tropique raven pattern, which compares with other illustrations (not the stripe)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, durable fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chair Cushions
 from VA,  Sep 14, 2011

We bought 2 sets of four cushions for the rockers on our large porch. I wanted cushions that would work with our color scheme, and we love the set we received which is a jungle pattern of palms and philodendrons in greens and rusts on a black background. They look beautiful with our chairs and with the color scheme of our recently painted porch. The price is great, and I am very happy with the purchase. One can spend a bundle on these types of cushions, so for roughly *** a cushion is a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, love the colors (we chose a jungle floral on black background)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom - she liked them
 from Charleston SC,  Jan 9, 2013

The chair cushions were very nice. My mom liked them adn found them comfortable. They arrived on time for Christmas which I was very glad. I would order them again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cushions were not the quality I expected .
 from Reno, Nevada,  May 17, 2012

The color of the cushions was true to the web site viewing, however the product should not be sold for outside use. The sun and outside eleements would eat them up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality fabric for outdoor useage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description did not describe the quality of the fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 Aug 26, 2015

These cushions are made very well; thick cushions that are properly filled, and maintain their shape. Perfect fit for my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion
 Jul 19, 2015

I love this product. The quality is excellent and is very comfortable. I bought tropical raven and the colors are beautiful ! Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Jun 3, 2015

Love the fabric and design. They are very plump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jun 2, 2015

I had just purchased a cast aluminum table and wanted some cushions that fit the chairs and gave the outside area a little pizzazz. These fit the bill and the cost was much better than a lot of other websites. I used them this past weekend with 8 guests and they were a huge hit. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These Blazing Needles cushions are very thick and made in the U.S.A. which is a sign of quality. They fit several of our outdoor chairs and add a lot of color, comfort and pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Mar 19, 2015

I loved the way these cushions looked when they arrived but immediately they started losing their shape compared to others at that pricepoint I have ordered in the past. I suspect the filling was not a good one. I expect these to hold up 2 or 3 years before they start losing their shape entirely. If I purchased at a local store I would have asked for my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor U-shaped All -weather chair cushions
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 18, 2015

Fabulous price and so easy to clean. The colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Spokane, Washington,  Jun 24, 2014

I loved the extra thick 4-5" cushion in there, that is why I purchased. The colors and style go in any yard and go with any style. The pattern is not tiresome, thus, it will be in my setting for years. The quality is superb. Hey, no wonder these are MADE IN THE USA!!!!!!!!!! Yes, I bought with confidence and I was not disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt delivery, exactly as described
 from Oregon,  Jun 24, 2014

Cushions nice and comfy. Colors vibrant. Much more attractive than anything I could find locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 from Ontario Canada,  Jun 9, 2014

Love these cushions. A bit pricy as I live in Ontario, Canada and have to pay duties and exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor chair cushions
 from Wall Walla, Washington,  May 14, 2014

These cushions were just the size I needed to replace the old ones on my outdoor chairs and the colors are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I ordered
 from Bellingham, Wa,  Oct 11, 2013

I ordered these at the end of the season so I can't comment on durability. they look good. The color is as advertised and they feel comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker chair cushions
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Pretty basic pillows. Attractive, well-constructed, not overly cushioned. Worth the money...a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but I messed up my wife's order
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 21, 2013

Trying to do my wife a favor, I must have clicked on the wrong pattern. regardless we are keeping them.. great quality, great fabric, thick, comfortable on the patio. We eat many meals on the patio in the summer and these make those events very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USA MADE!
 from KY,  May 29, 2013

Great cushions, perfect for outdoor furniture. Bright colors on black background. very nice. Love that they are made in the USA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought