Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patio Chair Cushions
 from VA,  Sep 14, 2011

We bought 2 sets of four cushions for the rockers on our large porch. I wanted cushions that would work with our color scheme, and we love the set we received which is a jungle pattern of palms and philodendrons in greens and rusts on a black background. They look beautiful with our chairs and with the color scheme of our recently painted porch. The price is great, and I am very happy with the purchase. One can spend a bundle on these types of cushions, so for roughly *** a cushion is a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, love the colors (we chose a jungle floral on black background)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great porch furniture cushions.
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Mar 10, 2013

I ordered the "tropique raven" pattern, which is not the one shown. It is bright green and red tropical floral on a black background, and it is beautiful. The fabric is very durable, and the sizes are true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the tropique raven pattern, which compares with other illustrations (not the stripe)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, durable fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom - she liked them
 from Charleston SC,  Jan 9, 2013

The chair cushions were very nice. My mom liked them adn found them comfortable. They arrived on time for Christmas which I was very glad. I would order them again....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cushions were not the quality I expected .
 from Reno, Nevada,  May 17, 2012

The color of the cushions was true to the web site viewing, however the product should not be sold for outside use. The sun and outside eleements would eat them up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality fabric for outdoor useage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description did not describe the quality of the fabric
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome
 from Spokane, Washington,  Jun 24, 2014

I loved the extra thick 4-5" cushion in there, that is why I purchased. The colors and style go in any yard and go with any style. The pattern is not tiresome, thus, it will be in my setting for years. The quality is superb. Hey, no wonder these are MADE IN THE USA!!!!!!!!!! Yes, I bought with confidence and I was not disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Prompt delivery, exactly as described
 from Oregon,  Jun 24, 2014

Cushions nice and comfy. Colors vibrant. Much more attractive than anything I could find locally.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great Cushions
 from Ontario Canada,  Jun 9, 2014

Love these cushions. A bit pricy as I live in Ontario, Canada and have to pay duties and exchange.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
outdoor chair cushions
 from Wall Walla, Washington,  May 14, 2014

These cushions were just the size I needed to replace the old ones on my outdoor chairs and the colors are perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
just what I ordered
 from Bellingham, Wa,  Oct 11, 2013

I ordered these at the end of the season so I can't comment on durability. they look good. The color is as advertised and they feel comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
wicker chair cushions
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Pretty basic pillows. Attractive, well-constructed, not overly cushioned. Worth the money...a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great, but I messed up my wife's order
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 21, 2013

Trying to do my wife a favor, I must have clicked on the wrong pattern. regardless we are keeping them.. great quality, great fabric, thick, comfortable on the patio. We eat many meals on the patio in the summer and these make those events very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USA MADE!
 from KY,  May 29, 2013

Great cushions, perfect for outdoor furniture. Bright colors on black background. very nice. Love that they are made in the USA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top