Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great porch furniture cushions.
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Mar 10, 2013

I ordered the "tropique raven" pattern, which is not the one shown. It is bright green and red tropical floral on a black background, and it is beautiful. The fabric is very durable, and the sizes are true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the tropique raven pattern, which compares with other illustrations (not the stripe)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, durable fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chair Cushions
 from VA,  Sep 14, 2011

We bought 2 sets of four cushions for the rockers on our large porch. I wanted cushions that would work with our color scheme, and we love the set we received which is a jungle pattern of palms and philodendrons in greens and rusts on a black background. They look beautiful with our chairs and with the color scheme of our recently painted porch. The price is great, and I am very happy with the purchase. One can spend a bundle on these types of cushions, so for roughly *** a cushion is a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, love the colors (we chose a jungle floral on black background)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom - she liked them
 from Charleston SC,  Jan 9, 2013

The chair cushions were very nice. My mom liked them adn found them comfortable. They arrived on time for Christmas which I was very glad. I would order them again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cushions were not the quality I expected .
 from Reno, Nevada,  May 17, 2012

The color of the cushions was true to the web site viewing, however the product should not be sold for outside use. The sun and outside eleements would eat them up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality fabric for outdoor useage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description did not describe the quality of the fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ajax
 Apr 18, 2016

Returned, wrong size but nice design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropique Pattern is great with wrought iron
 Mar 28, 2016

I purchased this pattern because it had some black in it. Our round patio table is black wrought iron and it looks great with it. I just tuck them in under the back rest in order to keep them in place. I found small back pillows in rust solid to match. My chairs slant too much backwards and needed some support. These pillows are nice and thick and very great when seated for a long time. Would recommend. We do take them in when not in use but they have not faded at all. We have had them I think 3 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions.
 Mar 12, 2016

Bought them for our place in Florida at a very good price. Nice bright fabric for down here. They are just a bit uncomfortable with the buttons, next time I will buy without buttons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eugenio
 Dec 11, 2015

Perfect match! Exactly what I needed and it's for all weather conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy porch sitter
 Dec 7, 2015

great set! Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understaffed
 Nov 28, 2015

These cushions have held up well through the summer with no noticeable fading in constant sun. They are, however, understuffed. We find ourselves stacking 2 cushions because the stuffing compresses quite flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item and Great price
 Oct 18, 2015

Arrived and was very pleasantly surprised over the color, material and overall quality of this product. I purchased them to go with 4 new resin wicker chairs I bought at a closeout from a brick&mortar store. Could not find any cushions that were great and without paying three times what I bought the chairs for. Found these and 4 together at a great price. Very comfy and fit the bill 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene
 Oct 7, 2015

Great colors, good quality and nice full batting..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cushions!
 Oct 2, 2015

Great for our backyard wicker furniture! Adds style to the patio too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 Sep 15, 2015

These cushions are great and exactly as they were described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 Aug 26, 2015

These cushions are made very well; thick cushions that are properly filled, and maintain their shape. Perfect fit for my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion
 Jul 19, 2015

I love this product. The quality is excellent and is very comfortable. I bought tropical raven and the colors are beautiful ! Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Jun 3, 2015

Love the fabric and design. They are very plump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jun 2, 2015

I had just purchased a cast aluminum table and wanted some cushions that fit the chairs and gave the outside area a little pizzazz. These fit the bill and the cost was much better than a lot of other websites. I used them this past weekend with 8 guests and they were a huge hit. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Weather Outdoor cushions set of four
 May 7, 2015

These Blazing Needles cushions are very thick and made in the U.S.A. which is a sign of quality. They fit several of our outdoor chairs and add a lot of color, comfort and pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Mar 19, 2015

I loved the way these cushions looked when they arrived but immediately they started losing their shape compared to others at that pricepoint I have ordered in the past. I suspect the filling was not a good one. I expect these to hold up 2 or 3 years before they start losing their shape entirely. If I purchased at a local store I would have asked for my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought