Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Indiana,  May 1, 2013

I liked the material & color. the padding was thin. They were ok to sit on, but not real comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I liked the colors & material
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from St. Lucia, Caribbean,  Mar 18, 2012

Goes with the outdoor rocking chairs I ordered, which are very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised, and more
 from Revere Beach MA,  Jun 8, 2011

I looked in SEVERAL retail stores to find the right cushions for my chairs. I finally had an epiphany to return to Overstock, where I purchased the chairs to find them. Pleasantly surprised to find just the right size. Velcro tabs to hold cushions in place are an effective method.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so far, so good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright colors
 Jul 2, 2015

I love the colors! and they are very comfortable. I am happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work
 Jun 4, 2015

Sending back because didn't fit!!! Not big on the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 8, 2013

The fabric quality and stitching with the zipper are all high quality and nicely done. The actual pad inside is not much, it is thin and doesn't provide much cushion. Thinking of replacing it eventually with more substantial padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, colors not exactly right but happy!
 from Richmond, va,  Jun 6, 2013

the size of these cushions is perfect. I could not find any to fit my small (dining) size patio chairs in any stores. I ordered 2 different sets because I wasn't sure when I got them in person which color would look better. The green looked more like lime/lemon green than I expected but it will do. I decided to keep both and when the first pair wear out i'll already have the replacement. They are comfortable for sitting and my cats have taken a liking to them as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shades of the colors were a bit off in hue and brightness, more or better photos could have been more useful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These met my expectations for quality, they seem sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than needing better descriptions/photos of colors, the description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as the larger ones by this company
 from Los Angeles,  May 1, 2013

needed to for smaller chairs, last week bought the four 20 inch seat cushions, they are better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same (apple)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no velcro straps, just ties
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been more descriptive or better pix
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cushions
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 18, 2013

These are nice little pads. They are not thick, which suits the chairs I needed them for (decorative round back that we didn't want to even partially cover up). I've not sat on them for long periods yet, but they seem to add a bit of comfort to an outdoor chair. The colors were very accurate; I purchased the Halliwell color (red/yellow stripes) and the yellow is bright without being garish. It's sort of a sunny yellow. The red is red (not burgundy or orangish). I'm tempted to order another set in the flower pattern for backups or when I'd like a different look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Nw York, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

Cushions were just what I wanted. Good quality attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful deck chair pads are an asset
 from California foothills,  Aug 3, 2012

We ordered these outdoor chair pads for the new deck table and matching folding chair set we purchased from O and have found them to be just as described. They are a very good value for the price, add comfort to the wooden chairs and complete the look we wanted for our deck. We've already received compliments on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction, vivid design and colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought