Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 Jun 16, 2016

The fabric looks good and seems like a decent quality and the workmanship is good as well however, they are NOT 20x20 they are 16x16 so I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deck pillows
 Jun 16, 2016

lovely color. great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EG
 May 15, 2016

Great quality for an outdoor pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are not 20 inches..they are 16 inche
 Mar 24, 2016

There is clearly a misprint in the item description/dimensions. Overstock was GREAT about the return, and since there are other buyers that had the same issue...it wasn't an incorrect product shipment. Their item is listed incorrectly. The pillows look great and I wish I could use them! However, since I need bigger pillows, they won't be mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT 20-inch pillows!
 from Jackson MS,  Aug 8, 2014

I ordered these pillows and received 16 inch pillows. I reordered and received 16 inch pillows. I had to take photos and send them to OVERSTOCK. The pillows measured 13 inches in the middle and 16 from top seam- edge to edge. I loved everything about these pillows but they were NOT the correct size. The box stated 16 x16 x 10.5. I did not reorder a third time. But overstock customer service was very helpful with both returns. So disappointed. Loved the fact that they had zippered covers and the quality of the fabric was great.. Color was just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Eugene,  Aug 31, 2013

We just got these to go with some outdoor bench cushions we bought from Overstock and we are so pleased with the quality, rich color, price! The zippers are a nice touch and the color and texture would blend nicely with most outdoor fabric. They are on the firmer side; sturdy, seems like they'll hold up well. Not soft and fluffy like many indoor throw pillows. We would recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Roseburg, OR,  May 29, 2013

These seem to be high quality pillows, have zippers so they will be easy to wash. I would definitely order more to toss around inside and out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porch pillows
 from houston,  May 13, 2013

They are great, don't hesitate. Color looks great on my front porch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and soft, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality pillows
 from NH,  Feb 26, 2013

very satisfied with the quality, the speed of delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

Great pillows. Goes w/the black floral cushions I got here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are a beautiful color, rich and cozy.
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jun 25, 2011

Pillows are very nice. The color matches seat cushion perfectly. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,better than expected
  • How is the quality of the product? They stay on the porch day and night and still look good, color has not faded a bit.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought