Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair pads fit and comfy
 from NJ,  Sep 13, 2011

Overstock recommended the chair pads after I bought 2 outdoor folding chairs. They fit the chairs perfectly. Not bulky, enough padding to be comfortable. The color does not match with the photo exactly, but acceptable to my furniture and house siding color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Papprika is much brighter and redder than the color in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable quality, nothing special.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Tennessee,  Nov 14, 2012

These cushions are still looking great after a long hot summer of being on my covered deck

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great guality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from los angeles, california,  May 8, 2012

I searched hars for the perfect chair pads . I wa ver y pleased to find on your site;they are exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, but way too thin!
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 19, 2012

These cushions are a perfect match for the umbrella and other outdoor cushions we have, but the pads are not even an inch thick. Way to thin! Once you sit on them for a very few moments it's like sitting on the bare chair bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric quality was super, however, the thickness of the pad was not.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good color descrtiption and size but It said the cushions were about an 1 1/4 " thick and they are not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lawprofdp
 from OH,  Feb 15, 2012

Fabric is okay, somewhat rougher than expected, but are acryic and not cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cushions are comfy!
 from Maryland,  Jul 19, 2011

We're very happy with these seat cushions. The color was exactly what we wanted and they seem very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect - matches the one on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good - it's already endured several summer rainstorms.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same as description - we're very happy with them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Sanford, Maine,  Jul 16, 2011

This size was hard to find; the 20x20 seat cushions are too large for my outdoor dining set. The yellow was not as bright as shown on the site, but still looks good. They are thick and cushy, and the ties and zippers are good and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather Acrylic Outdoor Folding Chair Pads (Pa
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 6, 2011

seem ok so far. make the wooden chairs much more comfortable. good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was totally different - ordered red and navy arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than color that was shipped it was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top