Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions & Great Value
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

These cushions are a great value. I priced several others online and this was the best deal. It isn't easy to find U shaped cushions these days. I really like the tropical print. The background color looks blue on the screen but is actually black. It looks great with my settee set. The cushions are thick and well made. This was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I placed these on white wicker furniture and the color contrast and the richness of the colors look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product colors are much richer than the site appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality material and very full cushion stuffng
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB
 May 28, 2015

Great modern and classy look. Perfect fit and look more expensive then they were to guests!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 May 26, 2015

These cushions faded badly within 3 weeks and they weren't that exposed to the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Mar 4, 2015

These do not hold up. Disappointed. Flat and worn looking in no time. Look for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my wicker love seat great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 7, 2014

Very comfortable and I'm more than satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Cushions are Comfy and Pretty
 from New York,  May 15, 2014

Very happy with these cushions. they came so quick! Love the outdoors. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make nice appearance
 from Ohio,  May 8, 2014

Color and pattern very pleasing to the eye. Adds some class to my furniture. Disappointing factor, for the price the cushions are not very firm.....like sitting on a piece of cotton that flattens into nothing. Expected a firm cushion that would hold up. Don't think these will last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever cushions~~
 from North Carolina,  Dec 13, 2013

These cushions are not only extremly soft to sit on but very pretty on my front porch wicker set. It just so happens to match the colors of my exterior in regards to my home--with that being said they have not faded or turned their orginal color. Overall do not hesitate to buy this set if this is the color scheme you're looking for. 100% satisfied with my purchase~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U-shaped outdoor cushions
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

absolutely beautiful, looks great on my wicker set. It is exactly as pictured, and made to last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Durham NC,  Sep 30, 2013

I purchased the stripe cusions rather than the floral. I like the colors and the csions seem to be well made and are certainly soft with what seems to be a good fiber fill. All in all I am pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty cushions!
 from michigan,  Jul 27, 2013

These are very pretty cushions. Bought them for my wicker set I also bought from overstock. My wicker set is white and the colors really pop on this set with the white. Quite happy overall with my purchase; love the free shipping on all my items and overstock is FAST shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, appears to be nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SEATS IN TOWN!
 from Beverly, MA,  Jul 24, 2013

Love them! Highly recommend them and very cushy as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Olympia, Wa,  Jul 21, 2013

I was impressed with the speed that my order was handled. The cushions fit my chairs very well. Feels good to sit on. Colors were really close to what I wanted.(hard to tell exactly when ordered on line.) I am very pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Cushions
 from Long Island,  Jun 27, 2013

The quality of the cushions is great. Unfortunately the actual color did not match the picture. The Freeport Ebony seemed to have a lot of blue in it and in reality has almost no blue at all. What appears to be navy is actually black and what appears to be medium blue is actually purple. Although the color was not what we thought it was we still liked the cushions so much that we kept them anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unfortunately the actual color did not match the picture. The Freeport Ebony seemed to have a lot of blue in it and in reality has almost no blue at all. What appears to be navy is actually black and what appears to be medium blue is actually purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All weather outdoor cushions
 from Fountain CO,  Jun 24, 2013

I am pleased with the cushions the color is good and so is the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Cushions
 from Wauconda, IL,  Jun 20, 2013

Good value for the price paid; the cushions are well made, and very comfortable, and we are happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color is very close to the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate desrription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice looking and comfortable
 from Nor Cal,  May 23, 2013

Arrived quickly and they are just what I wanted. I had trouble finding cushions like these anywhere, even for twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. assuming they hold up well, they look to be decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Cushions
 from Mesquite, TX,  May 21, 2013

Product looked just liked the picture and description described it. Excellent quality and great value. Color also looked true to the picture. Shipped promptly and packaged well. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for outdoor cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, seems very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product looks exactly like the pictures and description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are more beautiful than pictured!!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 30, 2013

I love these cushions and wish I could purchase the seat cushions separately for additional chairs. Overstock doesn't offer these separately which is unfortunate. I was able to get a square version, but it's no where near as plush or comfortable.Highly recommend. Given what's out there to buy, these are priced fairly, and not easily matched for quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color more vivid than pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellect quality and very plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought