Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions & Great Value
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

These cushions are a great value. I priced several others online and this was the best deal. It isn't easy to find U shaped cushions these days. I really like the tropical print. The background color looks blue on the screen but is actually black. It looks great with my settee set. The cushions are thick and well made. This was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appearance online doesn't do the colors justice
 from TN,  Jul 10, 2012

I placed these on white wicker furniture and the color contrast and the richness of the colors look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product colors are much richer than the site appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality material and very full cushion stuffng
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 14, 2016

Soft and comfy. Very in demand right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 May 14, 2016

Beautiful with rug & furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 18, 2016

These 3 cushions are made of great material and are very "full." They do not get squished down from sitting on them either. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R D Erdman
 Apr 8, 2016

Fit our wicker furniture as depicted on website. Appear to be high quality. Colors are beautiful and as depicted on website. Inexpensive compared to pads on some retail websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 17, 2016

Fast shipping and great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 11, 2016

Uncomfortable and inaccurately sized. Color is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karenw
 Jan 7, 2016

fits wicker set nicely and holds up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Dec 16, 2015

Came on time and were great. Colors were a little more brick than red but fit in nicely. I would have preferred not quite so thick on the little round cushions but overall I'm very happy. Great quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial cushion in bright pattern
 Oct 24, 2015

I bought the rust striped cushions for my outdoor furniture a couple of years ago and was immediately impressed with their substantial cushioning which didn't flatten like a slice of Wonder Bread when sat on. They have remained consistently comfortable. Since I store them out of the sun in the summer between uses and indoors thru the rainy season, their color has remained quite strong. I'm very satisfied with their quality of construction and fabric, long lasting color, and thick cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy cushions!
 Sep 9, 2015

Perfect set of cushions for my patio furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 Aug 31, 2015

Quick delivery, as promised, new condition, no problems what so ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 11, 2015

Good-looking! Good quality. Still look new after two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB
 May 28, 2015

Great modern and classy look. Perfect fit and look more expensive then they were to guests!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 May 26, 2015

These cushions faded badly within 3 weeks and they weren't that exposed to the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Mar 4, 2015

These do not hold up. Disappointed. Flat and worn looking in no time. Look for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my wicker love seat great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 7, 2014

Very comfortable and I'm more than satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Cushions are Comfy and Pretty
 from New York,  May 15, 2014

Very happy with these cushions. they came so quick! Love the outdoors. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make nice appearance
 from Ohio,  May 8, 2014

Color and pattern very pleasing to the eye. Adds some class to my furniture. Disappointing factor, for the price the cushions are not very firm.....like sitting on a piece of cotton that flattens into nothing. Expected a firm cushion that would hold up. Don't think these will last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought