Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions & Great Value
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

These cushions are a great value. I priced several others online and this was the best deal. It isn't easy to find U shaped cushions these days. I really like the tropical print. The background color looks blue on the screen but is actually black. It looks great with my settee set. The cushions are thick and well made. This was just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I placed these on white wicker furniture and the color contrast and the richness of the colors look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product colors are much richer than the site appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality material and very full cushion stuffng
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Cushions are Comfy and Pretty
 from New York,  May 15, 2014

Very happy with these cushions. they came so quick! Love the outdoors. Thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make nice appearance
 from Ohio,  May 8, 2014

Color and pattern very pleasing to the eye. Adds some class to my furniture. Disappointing factor, for the price the cushions are not very firm.....like sitting on a piece of cotton that flattens into nothing. Expected a firm cushion that would hold up. Don't think these will last long.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever cushions~~
 from North Carolina,  Dec 13, 2013

These cushions are not only extremly soft to sit on but very pretty on my front porch wicker set. It just so happens to match the colors of my exterior in regards to my home--with that being said they have not faded or turned their orginal color. Overall do not hesitate to buy this set if this is the color scheme you're looking for. 100% satisfied with my purchase~~

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U-shaped outdoor cushions
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2013

absolutely beautiful, looks great on my wicker set. It is exactly as pictured, and made to last for years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Durham NC,  Sep 30, 2013

I purchased the stripe cusions rather than the floral. I like the colors and the csions seem to be well made and are certainly soft with what seems to be a good fiber fill. All in all I am pleased with this purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty cushions!
 from michigan,  Jul 27, 2013

These are very pretty cushions. Bought them for my wicker set I also bought from overstock. My wicker set is white and the colors really pop on this set with the white. Quite happy overall with my purchase; love the free shipping on all my items and overstock is FAST shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, appears to be nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SEATS IN TOWN!
 from Beverly, MA,  Jul 24, 2013

Love them! Highly recommend them and very cushy as well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Olympia, Wa,  Jul 21, 2013

I was impressed with the speed that my order was handled. The cushions fit my chairs very well. Feels good to sit on. Colors were really close to what I wanted.(hard to tell exactly when ordered on line.) I am very pleased with them

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Cushions
 from Long Island,  Jun 27, 2013

The quality of the cushions is great. Unfortunately the actual color did not match the picture. The Freeport Ebony seemed to have a lot of blue in it and in reality has almost no blue at all. What appears to be navy is actually black and what appears to be medium blue is actually purple. Although the color was not what we thought it was we still liked the cushions so much that we kept them anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unfortunately the actual color did not match the picture. The Freeport Ebony seemed to have a lot of blue in it and in reality has almost no blue at all. What appears to be navy is actually black and what appears to be medium blue is actually purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All weather outdoor cushions
 from Fountain CO,  Jun 24, 2013

I am pleased with the cushions the color is good and so is the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Cushions
 from Wauconda, IL,  Jun 20, 2013

Good value for the price paid; the cushions are well made, and very comfortable, and we are happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color is very close to the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate desrription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice looking and comfortable
 from Nor Cal,  May 23, 2013

Arrived quickly and they are just what I wanted. I had trouble finding cushions like these anywhere, even for twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. assuming they hold up well, they look to be decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Cushions
 from Mesquite, TX,  May 21, 2013

Product looked just liked the picture and description described it. Excellent quality and great value. Color also looked true to the picture. Shipped promptly and packaged well. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for outdoor cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, seems very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product looks exactly like the pictures and description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are more beautiful than pictured!!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 30, 2013

I love these cushions and wish I could purchase the seat cushions separately for additional chairs. Overstock doesn't offer these separately which is unfortunate. I was able to get a square version, but it's no where near as plush or comfortable.Highly recommend. Given what's out there to buy, these are priced fairly, and not easily matched for quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color more vivid than pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellect quality and very plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 26, 2013

Just as advertised and exactly what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions
 from madison, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

sometimes cushions are too thin...these were very nice for the money..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very disappointed because it was the wrong color, quality was good though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Total wrong!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, thick and great color just as described
 from Berkeley, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

Nice outdoor patio cushions! The color was as described (paprika something - the red color with the scroll) and they are nice and thick. After a couple rain falls, they haven't spotted, bled, faded, etc. I've had them about 1 month and they are holding up nicely. My only "complaint" if you can call it that, is that they are a little lumpy at first. They are so fluffy that where the seem is, it's very flat but it's getting better with wear. Good price, go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top