Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

although it's pretty comfortable, the fabric is little rough and not in a tight/smooth weave as sunbrella fabrics. Also, the inner cushion/foam seems not to fill outer cover completely so it doesn't have a nice tight fit. I wouldn't buy it again, not for $**!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them- these are great quality, very durable
 Jul 22, 2016

Love them- these are great quality, very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice Pennington
 Jul 14, 2016

Quality fabric. Well made. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tori Jackson
 Mar 2, 2016

It was just what I was looking for and the cheapest one I found, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Feb 2, 2016

I bought these in red for a seating area in front of my living room windows and the are very nice and make the room really cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angie
 Nov 3, 2015

Nice value in a very difficult to find length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Color is ideal...thickness. Well made.
 Oct 13, 2015

Perfect match for the 60+ inch wooden benches that you sell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion
 Jul 18, 2015

Bright rich color ,soft to sat great quality easy to care for ,and worth the money . Make the porch look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs!
 Jun 17, 2015

Purchased this and the matching settee 3-piece cushions for the Shaped bench in our new home. Colors matched perfectly. Cushions were within one inch of the size of my bench. Very happy with the product. Especially since it saved me a ton of money since my only other option was to have custom cushions made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water logged
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Aug 1, 2013

Rain water does not drain from this cushion. I had to turn it on it's side to get most of the water out and when I did, I saw that there was mildew developing on the underside. We are very disappointed with this cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Malvern, PA,  Jun 19, 2013

Hard to find a 60" size in retail stores. Overstocked had several to pick from. Great value for the money, arrived in perfect condition on time. Would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought