Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
papasan cusion
 from wv,  Jan 16, 2014

Very nice. Clean. New. Received fast. Would recommend and order again ..............'..............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 23, 2015

Its a good quality cushion. My chair is 38 inches and i thought i needed a 42 inch cushion.. Figured will go little bigger, for more comfort.. Turns out, i needed bigger than 44 inch.. This one fits right in, but it doesnt cover the chair completely.. Again, nothing wring with the cushion, putting this here in case someone else is wondering what size to get ;) next cushion i get i will try a 46 inch 😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 Sep 22, 2015

I'm so disappointed with the quality of this product. We have had it less than a few months and the cushion is completely flat and coming apart at the seams! It was all vacuum sealed upon arrival which made me a little nervous about the quality. I should have known better than to purchase something like this online. I'm upset that I completely wasted $**, literally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 14, 2015

I love it. It is so comfy and soft. I love sitting out on my balcony reading and it's perfect for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushion
 Apr 12, 2015

I am very pleased with this cushion that I bought for my Mamasan chair. The fit is better than I expected, and the material is cozy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
check elsewhere first...
 Mar 4, 2015

Comfy cushion but pretty pricey, found it cheaper two weeks later but overstock would not price adjust outside of 7 days. ended up sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted.
 from tulsa, ok,  Nov 26, 2014

Item is very fluffy and color was exact. Fits perfect and love the softness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blazing neddles 44 inch papasan cushion
 from Albany,Georgia,  Apr 17, 2014

The color is beautiful and the material is so soft and it look good with my chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blazing needles 46 inch papas an cushion
 from Oakland, Maine,  Oct 13, 2013

Nice cushion but picture deceiving...no frame comes with order..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought