Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 Oct 26, 2015

I saw that some people have said these are scratchy which I don't feel they are. They are definitely plump and a bit firm which is great for me. We have a new sofa which is deep so I use one of these behind my back and it is very comfortable. So much so, that i have ordered two of the indigo pillows. I have not received them yet but will tell you the forest green is not as dark as I had thought but a beautiful moss green. The cord around the pillow adds a bit of "dressiness" to the pillows. Overall a great price for a set of two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and soft
 Oct 7, 2015

The pillows were boxed well for shipping. I was happy to see they were the same color as shown online. The edge detail is lovely and though the pillow itself is firm the fabric is nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 May 6, 2016

Love soft and comfy. Perfect for floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxine
 Apr 8, 2016

Beautiful. Soft and colorful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows
 Mar 21, 2016

Great love the color they added

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Mar 14, 2016

good buy.. like the quality and the colors..I'll buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not functional.
 Feb 22, 2016

I bought these in Grape (purple) and the color was very close to what it looked like on my monitor. A pretty color with some texture & shimmer. However, these pillows were much too firm for my tastes. They felt like square beach balls! I don't think they are useful for laying your head on or using behind you back on a chair or sofa. The foam inserts are just awful in my opinion. And as others have noted, the fabric is not very soft. I would say they do not feel at all like Chenille in the traditional sense. If you've ever had a soft & cozy Chenille blanket or throw, these pillows are not that way. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 11, 2016

These are nice and soft. Stitching alittle less than perfect but still a good deal for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT AND COLORFUL
 Feb 11, 2016

Great buy. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 Feb 10, 2016

Love these pillows. They are exactly what I was looking for and such a great price. Thank you for your wonderful array of products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Jan 6, 2016

...but the color was quite different from my screen (even accounting for screen differences), and the chenille is pretty tight night. If you're looking for tight knit, buy these. If you want a softer chenille pillow, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 31, 2015

Great buy. Color some lighter in person. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 9, 2015

Pillows are soft and fluffy. The stuffing doesn't go all the way to the corners so I have a feeling they won't keep their shape. I ordered red. They are rust. Keeping them to use next fall. Too much trouble to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOWS
 Dec 1, 2015

THESE ARE WELL MADE PILLOWS/HAVE HAD AWHILE NOW AND THEY STILL HAVE GREAT SHAPE AND MATERIAL LOOKS BRAND NEW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice the charm
 Nov 29, 2015

This is my second set of pillows by this brand. I'm sure I will be purchasing more. If you are interested in these you should also check out the rectangular shape great combo mix. Colors are pretty prefect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Nov 24, 2015

I love the pillows and the color. BUT the are 16 inches not 18 inches as advertised. This description needs to be corrected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft and bright
 Aug 18, 2015

A pop of color and the material is so soft!! Makes it nice to put your head down on when you want to lay on your sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Aug 16, 2015

These pillows are very puffy soft, and the fabric is luxurious. They give the impression of being much more expensive than they really are. I got the green and another order of the blue, which coordinate beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blazing Needles 18-inch Solid Chenille Rope-corded
 from Santa Moncia, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

Nice enough for the price in my opinion and would recmmend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average For the Money
 from Hazle Township PA,  Sep 27, 2014

Product was average. Pillow had strings. I feel for the money it was average. I would have sent back if I felt it was worth the Hassel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought