Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 Feb 20, 2016

Love the color and size of them.Also they are nice and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillows
 Jan 4, 2016

These are very soft and pretty pillows. Good quality and stuffed to be nice and plump. I was looking for earth tones, so I got the brown, green and red and the colors were true to the picture. I think I might order a couple more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look & quality
 Dec 11, 2015

These pillows look great. I ordered the black and it is really more of an off black or slate color just as pictured on the Overstock website. I also really like the textured look of the chenille fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 6, 2015

Pillows are exactly as described--nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plush pillows
 Oct 20, 2015

I really like these pillow. They are a perfect size and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa pillow set
 Apr 13, 2016

The fabric is an attractive green color as pictured, and feels durable. I love them, my husband finds them too poofy to comfortably use behind his neck while on the sofa, relaxing, but I think they will flatten with time and when a bit more compressed will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ESM
 Mar 23, 2016

Good quality pillows. Does not lose their shape after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted...
 Mar 14, 2016

Pillows are very soft and the color is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucy2
 Oct 6, 2015

nice and fluffy, bounces back after laying on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy Beauties!
 Aug 31, 2015

These pillows exceeded my expectations. They are a deep red/purple which I didn't really know I'd like so much. The really impressive thing about the pillows I received (very quickly, shipping was great) was the style of the pillows, the modern texture was a wonderful surprise. Chenille is usually very rustic, these are definitely not, very upscale in appearance. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the material but.....
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased 4 pillows in the color bordeaux...which is usually between a deep wine/burgundy color. What I received where 4 pillow that were more a spice color...a burnt orangish/reddish color. I did love the feel of the material so that's why I'm giving it a 3, but still had to return because the color didn't go with the room I was going to put the pillows in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Jun 27, 2015

bought these pillows as accent color and they look great on the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Cushions
 Jun 6, 2015

Love these pillows - Soft, Full and Comfortable. Cannot for the life of me believe how much pillows cost these days... This is the first order with Overstock... Thankful that we were able to buy chenille pillows at a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mararose
 May 16, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for...completes my bedding ensemble...very well made and love the color....matches perfectly with my bedding....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blazing Needles 18-inch Double-corded Chenille Thr
 from Tracy, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

We really like there these pillows, like a charcoal grey and look very nice on our sectional. Color goes perfect with accents in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite chocolate
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 24, 2014

The actual color of the pillow is a lot lighter than the picture online. The color isactually carmel than chocolate. I will definitely have to return the pillows and keeping shopping for others that are really the color of chocolate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought