Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows are water resistant
 from michigan,  Jun 10, 2014

The pillows are firm and comfortable. Stays on the chair when tied at the back ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Omaha, Ne,  Feb 8, 2014

I have looked all over to find this color of chair cushion after remodeling our kitchen, I finally found them & love them they are comfortable & good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of 16-inch U-shaped Twill Cushions
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2013

Superior quality at a very reasonable cost. Great comfort and very strong/durable ties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair cushions
 from Brandon, FL,  Sep 10, 2014

The color was true to the picture. They are very soft but substantial. I had four rush seats that were quite uncomfortable and these cushions fit them perfectly. My grandchildren were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pads
 from Washington,  Aug 17, 2014

These pads were exactly what I was looking for. They're well-constructed and fit my kitchen chairs perfectly. Cushy and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color and quality of the chair cushions.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 21, 2013

The color was right on, quality seems to be good. This item was shipped right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 19, 2013

Color is as stated. Wanted a nice royal blue to compliment my mexican decor. Perfect !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jul 22, 2016

Wonderful addition to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushioins
 Jul 11, 2016

These lasted about two months before the chair tabs started pulling off and stuffing started coming out. I was not impressed with the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice
 Jun 28, 2016

Color is perfect but tags are impossible to remove and the ties come off very easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 Apr 21, 2016

Well made, right color and delivered promply

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cUSHION THE bLOW
 Apr 6, 2016

THESE SEAT CUSHIONS ARE ATTRACTIVE AND CUSHY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as dense and supportive.
 Mar 20, 2016

I was a little disappointed with the density and support of these cushions. They are very cushiony and fluffy but I was looking for a little more support than these give. If you want nice and fluffy, these are great. The royal blue color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chair cushions
 Mar 14, 2016

Comfortable to set on but feels somewhat cheaply made. The ties already came loose and there's a whole in one. I purchased them 3 months ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 9, 2016

These are very nice cushions, but I was very disappointed that after a week the ties on two of them had ripped off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Feb 22, 2016

color was not what I ordered but ill keep them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 Feb 19, 2016

Rapid shipping, great quality, highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Feb 7, 2016

Pretty cheap quality. A lot of fluff that doesn't last more than few sittings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustangjo
 Jan 11, 2016

Love them perfect size for my chairs and the color was just as perfect !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 30, 2015

These cushions are very comfortable and the blue is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought