Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft & fashionable
 from Waretown, NJ,  May 11, 2013

Needing new seat cushions, I went directly ot Overstock and found exactly what we needed and liked. Sturdy, fashionable, padded nicely, and reasonabley priced! Overstock never disappoints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deep Navy Blue perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, long ties (excellent for triple tying) and well padded!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushioned chair pads very nice
 from Everett,Washington.,  Jan 24, 2014

These chair pads are made of high quality material but one warning. I had to send these brown ones back as they were to small for the chairs I had just purchased from Overstock. I never realized until they came that chair pads came in two sizes. A 16 inch and a 19 Inch which I had to get. Be sure and measure your chair seat before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made Cushions
 from Cloquet, MN,  Dec 11, 2013

I just needed good solid navy blue cushions to replace my old ones while updating my kitchen. These are well made, and the material feels as if they will last a long time. I was very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Lacking
 Feb 5, 2016

The stitching was haphazard at best with loose thread tails. The filling is extremely light weight foam that compresses to almost nothing, when one is seated on it. Overall, they're not worth the price and I wish I had returned these cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality cushion
 Dec 30, 2015

Purchased these cushions to provide more of a warm feeling to the room. Went with the burgundy color and couldn't be more pleased. The cushions are really comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair cushions
 from Winter Park, CO,  Jun 5, 2014

Exactly as pictured and very comfortable. Great price for good quality cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, nice fabric
 from Tollhouse, Ca,  Mar 28, 2014

We remodeled our kitchen/dinning area and needed new chair pads. It is difficult to evaluate the heft of the pad without actually feeling them. So I felt like I went out on a limb buying eight of these. I was not disappointed in the heft, color and style. Would buy this product again. Love the free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Laurel, MD,  Dec 19, 2013

Cushions were exactly as described/pictured. Comfortable and good quality. Overstock was quick and reasonable as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat likes her new place to sleep LOL
 from Fallston, MD,  Oct 5, 2013

These cushions have nice look, fit well, great color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

nice product good quality true to color fits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 May 5, 2016

I needed some inexpensive cushions for an older table and chairs and these did the trick! They are thick, and place easily. The ties are long enough to make sure they stay in place with a curved back chair. The vendor offers a wide variety of colors. Shipping was about what I expected and it arrived promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sara
 Apr 27, 2016

The chair cushions were very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 Apr 13, 2016

Not buttons in the tucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat
 Feb 21, 2016

Same review as i gave the 2 piece set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 6, 2016

Look exactly like the picture. Color exact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice product........good fit, color accurate as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chair cusions
 Dec 23, 2015

The color is great and the design fits my chairs well. I would like them to have a little more fill inside, as they flatten with everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but did not fit chairs - too small
 Dec 17, 2015

They were not realistically in the size I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 Dec 9, 2015

another excellent product. haven't been disappointed yet. great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinkrabbit
 Dec 8, 2015

Very disappointed. Used the pads on the kitchen table chairs. Nothing wrong with the exterior quality but after about 20 minutes sitting on the cushions my fanny hurt. Not enough cushioning to suit me or my fanny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought