Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft & fashionable
 from Waretown, NJ,  May 11, 2013

Needing new seat cushions, I went directly ot Overstock and found exactly what we needed and liked. Sturdy, fashionable, padded nicely, and reasonabley priced! Overstock never disappoints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deep Navy Blue perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, long ties (excellent for triple tying) and well padded!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushioned chair pads very nice
 from Everett,Washington.,  Jan 24, 2014

These chair pads are made of high quality material but one warning. I had to send these brown ones back as they were to small for the chairs I had just purchased from Overstock. I never realized until they came that chair pads came in two sizes. A 16 inch and a 19 Inch which I had to get. Be sure and measure your chair seat before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made Cushions
 from Cloquet, MN,  Dec 11, 2013

I just needed good solid navy blue cushions to replace my old ones while updating my kitchen. These are well made, and the material feels as if they will last a long time. I was very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair cushions
 from Winter Park, CO,  Jun 5, 2014

Exactly as pictured and very comfortable. Great price for good quality cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, nice fabric
 from Tollhouse, Ca,  Mar 28, 2014

We remodeled our kitchen/dinning area and needed new chair pads. It is difficult to evaluate the heft of the pad without actually feeling them. So I felt like I went out on a limb buying eight of these. I was not disappointed in the heft, color and style. Would buy this product again. Love the free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Laurel, MD,  Dec 19, 2013

Cushions were exactly as described/pictured. Comfortable and good quality. Overstock was quick and reasonable as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat likes her new place to sleep LOL
 from Fallston, MD,  Oct 5, 2013

These cushions have nice look, fit well, great color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

nice product good quality true to color fits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 May 19, 2015

Cushions were as advertised, fit well arrived in timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mamab
 May 1, 2015

Too expensive for the quality of the product. The pads looks very thick, but when you sit on them you might as well be sitting directly on the chair. Thin, less expensive pads can be picked up or ordered elsewhere and I would advise it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 May 1, 2015

Really like. They serve their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 23, 2015

The fabric is cheap and the ties start falling off in about a month with normal use. Should have returned them, but a seamstress friend fixed them for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Mar 7, 2015

Cushions were not as described. It is not a twill fabric. When seated on the cushion it went flat with the inferior stuffing. Returned with no problem. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Mar 6, 2015

No surprises. Nice and thick and wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Feb 15, 2015

Flatten out under avg weight, and the nylon(fishing line) stitching looks incredibly cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The construction was low quality. Lots of strings hanging from the ties. Cushions were smaller than expected. Price was very reasonable but I'd rather pay more and get the size and quality I look for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 inch Dining Chair Cushions
 from Crystal River, FL,  Oct 30, 2014

Great cushions for the price. They fit my dining chairs perfectly...they are oversized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat cushions
 from Hartfort, CT,  Mar 21, 2014

I was disappointed in these cushions and ended up returning them. I didn't care for the thread that was used to sew them together because (1) it was very visible and (2) because it is a clear nylon. It really compromised the look of the pads. Also the indentations did not have any kind of decorative feature and, again, the clear thread was visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought