Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color fades
 from South Carolina,  Nov 15, 2014

I have had these LESS THAN A YEAR. I purchased the tab top and the grommet top. I bought several and spent close to $300. I was pleased with my purchase until today when I noticed they have faded. Any part that is exposed to sunlight FADES TERRIBLY. The back of the panels and the end pleats that I have facing the windows are sun bleached gray!!!. Even the ones that have sheer panels behind them have faded. I am extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Idaho,  Dec 23, 2014

These curtains were perfect. I may decide to line them to prevent color fade but they are definately black out. The fabric is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight, well made
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 10, 2014

These curtain panels are a gorgeous color. A shade of orange, deep and warm. I'm using them as an accent color for a mushroom gray and brown bedroom and they work nicely. They are a heavy weight, block the light very well, and hang beautifully. I'm really glad I bought them and wouldn't hesitate to suggest them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaze Blackout Curtains
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Very nice curtains. The material appeared to be high quality. I would have used them; however, the color online did not quite match up with the color I received. That said, it's hard to be 100% accurate with coloring when ordering online. The process to order and return were easy and everyone I worked with was professional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dramatic curtains
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Curtains are a beautiful and rich rust color. Exactly what I wanted. The fabric is high quality. Curtains have added a modern and dramatic flair to our living room which has transformed it into an elegant space. Added gold curtain tassels to complete the look. Highly recommend these curtains! Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2014

Color darker than pictured, more rust than burnt orange. The glossy fabric sheen was not to my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking..high quality
 from Matteson, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

You will absolutely fall in love with these curtains. I ordered them in a 108in length and they are true to size. The color is of a rust/burnt orange. it is a tad darker than the picture. The fabric is of a fine micro soft material it not to heavy. It hangs beautifully. The material is expensive looking. I have really high ceilings and I needed 108 in on one window and 120 on the other window., They look so wonderful. You will need to steam the wrinkles out from the packaging, but even that small task was worth it. If your like me and want a quality rich look but can't afford to spend on custom drapes. These curtains will give any custom drape true competition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kellie
 Aug 20, 2015

Hang nice and provide great block out of sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Option...
 Jul 24, 2015

Used these curtains in my nursery and they worked amazingly in blocking out light! So impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jul 15, 2015

I've had these curtains for one year now. The color is exactly as shown. I place them over my french doors, and I've had no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are 'do the job' curtains; they are completely blackout curtains, they are as shown color-wise, and have a nice semi satin look. They do fade however, and under our circumstances, pretty dramatically after two seasons. We live n a desert with full southern exposure so they see sun almost 365 days/year. They are faded on the window side but have yet to fade on the interior side. I'm not sure that any curtain could remain fade-free under our circumstances but this curtain certainly tried. Would I buy them again? Maybe in a lighter color. Just know that you won't get 100% non-fade blackout curtains without a liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect!!!. I love the color. Just what we ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

I love 😍 😍 these curtains. I searched high and low for this rust/ burnt orange color. I even had a store sales rep to tell me to give up (worst thing u could tell me) because they had so many customers looking for that color without success. These curtains brought life to my den. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 May 1, 2015

Love the quality and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 Apr 23, 2015

These are the most beautiful curtains! They hang well and don't wrinkle. And the color is absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaze Blackout Curtain Thermal Panel Pair
 from Montgomery alabama,  Jan 1, 2015

I love these drapes and they look very expensive hanging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous curtains!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 18, 2014

They are gorgeous curtains ! The quality is great and the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than Pictured
 from Phoenix, Az,  Nov 25, 2014

These are beautiful, but I am disappointed in the color. I was hoping they were the color in the photo, but as many reviews stated, they are much darker. Rust would be a much more accurate color description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off...
 from New York,  May 15, 2014

Although these appear to be high quality, I am returning them because the color is off. I did read all the reviews and was warned that this was more a rust, or burnt orange, color than the "orange" described in the detail. I was looking for rust colored drapes and was optimistic these would fit the bill. I was disappointed with them out of the box because I wouldn't consider this "rust." I know that's a bit subjective, but think more between burgundy and rust than a more orange/rust in color values. If you do, then you'll be happier with your purchase than I was. The only reason I gave it a "good" is because I never took them out of the package and couldn't fairly represent "excellent" in my review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Indiana,  May 12, 2014

These curtains are exactly as described in the description. Quality material and they hang beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought