Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color fades
 from South Carolina,  Nov 15, 2014

I have had these LESS THAN A YEAR. I purchased the tab top and the grommet top. I bought several and spent close to $300. I was pleased with my purchase until today when I noticed they have faded. Any part that is exposed to sunlight FADES TERRIBLY. The back of the panels and the end pleats that I have facing the windows are sun bleached gray!!!. Even the ones that have sheer panels behind them have faded. I am extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking..high quality
 from Matteson, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

You will absolutely fall in love with these curtains. I ordered them in a 108in length and they are true to size. The color is of a rust/burnt orange. it is a tad darker than the picture. The fabric is of a fine micro soft material it not to heavy. It hangs beautifully. The material is expensive looking. I have really high ceilings and I needed 108 in on one window and 120 on the other window., They look so wonderful. You will need to steam the wrinkles out from the packaging, but even that small task was worth it. If your like me and want a quality rich look but can't afford to spend on custom drapes. These curtains will give any custom drape true competition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous curtains!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 18, 2014

They are gorgeous curtains ! The quality is great and the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight, well made
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 10, 2014

These curtain panels are a gorgeous color. A shade of orange, deep and warm. I'm using them as an accent color for a mushroom gray and brown bedroom and they work nicely. They are a heavy weight, block the light very well, and hang beautifully. I'm really glad I bought them and wouldn't hesitate to suggest them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than Pictured
 from Phoenix, Az,  Nov 25, 2014

These are beautiful, but I am disappointed in the color. I was hoping they were the color in the photo, but as many reviews stated, they are much darker. Rust would be a much more accurate color description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaze Blackout Curtains
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Very nice curtains. The material appeared to be high quality. I would have used them; however, the color online did not quite match up with the color I received. That said, it's hard to be 100% accurate with coloring when ordering online. The process to order and return were easy and everyone I worked with was professional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dramatic curtains
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Curtains are a beautiful and rich rust color. Exactly what I wanted. The fabric is high quality. Curtains have added a modern and dramatic flair to our living room which has transformed it into an elegant space. Added gold curtain tassels to complete the look. Highly recommend these curtains! Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2014

Color darker than pictured, more rust than burnt orange. The glossy fabric sheen was not to my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off...
 from New York,  May 15, 2014

Although these appear to be high quality, I am returning them because the color is off. I did read all the reviews and was warned that this was more a rust, or burnt orange, color than the "orange" described in the detail. I was looking for rust colored drapes and was optimistic these would fit the bill. I was disappointed with them out of the box because I wouldn't consider this "rust." I know that's a bit subjective, but think more between burgundy and rust than a more orange/rust in color values. If you do, then you'll be happier with your purchase than I was. The only reason I gave it a "good" is because I never took them out of the package and couldn't fairly represent "excellent" in my review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Indiana,  May 12, 2014

These curtains are exactly as described in the description. Quality material and they hang beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd rather paint then switch!
 from Lakeport, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

I fell in love with the color as soon as I found these. After I hung them up they clashed with the color of the walls and some decor, so instead of sending them back and looking for something else I repainted the room and ordered the Caravan Medallion 8x10 area rug to go under the diningroom table and WALAH!!! Absolutely beautiful. If I had to say anything negative, it would just be that I thought they'd be a little thicker to help keep out draft, but they do okay, and they do block out light. But I'm keeping them for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the color I was looking for
 from Ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

The curtains are very good at blocking out the light. The color is a rusty orange and very pretty. It really adds to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Feb 7, 2014

I added these panels in my home office. I have plantation shutters and just wanted some color so I push them to the sides. You can not beat the price and they were easy to iron out the wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darker than i wanted... :(
 from louisville, ky,  Feb 5, 2014

these curtains are great but the color is like a dark burnt orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

These curtains were just what I was looking for, they do seem to be a little darker than how they are pictured in the photos, more rust than orange. They definitely feel like polyester but they look and feel high end. They warm up the room and block out the light very well. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuly rich looking Drapes
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 22, 2014

It is so hard to buy certain products on line drapes being one of them I read all the reviews for a number of blackout drapes. That is why I would recommend everyone should take advantage of the reviews and find out what people say they are extremely helpful. These drapes are everything that most people said. You would pay at least double if not more especially for the length I wanted which is 95. They are full and long and very high quality and are the same color on both sides which make them look beautiful on the outside as well as inside. You will love how energy efficient and completely blackout sun, wind ,noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Brown than Orange
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 16, 2014

They look like nice quality curtains, but the color is so different from the color in the photo that I'm not even going to open the packages -- I'm just going to return them. They wouldn't let me skip any of the questions, so I rated them average, but they're going back based on color alone. They're burnt orange, I guess. Not bright at all -- perfect for, say, a Texas Longhorn fan, maybe? But not what I need for the room I am decorating. Alas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fabric for price
 from OHIO,  Dec 14, 2013

loved the quality of the fabric - heavy yet elegant - sadly had to return as I decided for my master bedroom I needed a more toned down color as I am putting my house on the market - just because I adore deep orange and rust tones, so many buyers want tan, white, gray, beige tones - oh well, changed to pearl color in another brand to balance the blue, white, orange elements in the master - regardless, it will be stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Hanover,PA,  Oct 15, 2013

I ordered these curtains mainly for the color, I had ordered the brown blackout curtains and they were just too dark. So, I sent the brown ones back and got these, the color is rich and the material is luxurious to the touch. I absolutely love these curtains, so much so, that I ordered another pair that are on back order. They do a super job of blacking out the light and heat from the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Seattle,  Sep 22, 2013

Good quality curtains. My windows are facing south and I would say they block about 80% of light not 100%. They are lightweight and drape good. Color of the curtains is darker then it appeared on my screen but I'll keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought