Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamps
 from Sun City, AZ,  Feb 12, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality, finish and look of these lamps. They look good and are the perfect size for the bedrooms. A great price for a set of two. The shades are sturdy and pretty good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamps for the budget
 from Lynchburg, VA,  May 7, 2013

We looked for days online for a decent lamp at a reasonable price to go on end tables next to a black sofa. Very pleased with the lamps. We were actually surprised at the quality considering price. They would be worth it even if the price was for each rather than a pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaque Table Lamps
 from los angeles, ca,  Feb 15, 2012

Was delivered without some of the hardware to put the bulb into the socket. So bit disappointed at first. Called customer service who said they would send parts asap. But to my suprise I was sent two need lamps, both perfect. Look great in bedroom. And excellent customer service. Thus five star rating. Beautiful lamps, great service and terrific price...could not ask for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps look great
 from Aurora, CO,  Jan 6, 2012

These lamps went perfectly with my apartment. One lamp arrived damage which I expected might happen after reading the reviews. They sent me a replacement lamp right away and I didn't have to send the damaged lamp back. They sent me two replacement lamps so I gave the extra lamp to my mother.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One lamp arrived damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jun 12, 2014

I love these lamps! I have owned these lamps for two years. The lampshades aren't of superior quality but they aren't bad. When the light is on, the shade actually looks like a linen color. There was an issue with one of the shades when I originally received them. Overstock customer service did not disappoint. I received a replacement very quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style!!!
 from Al,  Mar 19, 2014

Love these lamps they are a great style at a great bargin!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Leesburg GA,  May 23, 2013

Love the lamps they could not have matched my living room any better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and contemporary
 from killeen, TX,  May 11, 2013

I love this pair of lamps. They're modern yet sleek enough to transition to most decor. You won't regret your purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Good Packaging, 3 way switch
 from Poughkeepsie,NY,  May 10, 2013

Others have complained about these lamps and the packaging and came damaged. Mine were in great condition and very good packaging when I got them. No problem to assemble. They are lightweight lamps with soft fabric under so it's good for wood. Pretty Large in size but good enough for my bedroom side lamps. The 3 way switch is annoying because just to turn on a bedroom lamp you have to turn it on and off 3 times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is mostly black but in light it looks a little dark purple to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, Easy to assemble, always hard to level the shades correctly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good description, except it is a 3 way light switch and I didn't read that anywhere.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of this world!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Nov 4, 2012

Bought 2 lamps for nightstands. Look super and are perfect for the bedroom!! 3 way lighting great to read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Encino, CA,  May 10, 2012

Great lamps, excellent quality. Vibrant look. Shade lamps are very nice. Don't expect much light to come from these. Its a muted quality. Light coming through appears 'yellow' not white or bright. Otherwise, love them. Ship quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big :(
 from California,  Apr 10, 2012

I didn't pay close enough to the measurements of these table lamps on the description before I purchased, my error. They arrived and were just too big for my little vintage home. I have to send them back as the scale is just too large for my living room. They would be beautiful in a modern contemporary living space, with ample room to handle the large scale of the lamps. I like the design, but it was a miss for my needs. Bummer!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good for a Made in China Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to Overstock view
 from Seattle,WA,  Feb 16, 2012

very contemporary, made, lamps. I bought them to go with a black leather couch. I am so pleased with the look!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These lamps had exactly the look I wanted and what a great price! However, the shades were rather lumpy looking in places. They were shipped well so I think the puckering was caused by the glue. Still, they are gorgeous lamps and I'm not sure most people would have noticed this flaw. Did i mention they were exactly the art deco look I was going for??

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality on the base, fair on the shades
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are perfect
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

Lamps are perfect, just like the site. Packaged great. Will order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH SO CLASSY
 from NAPLES, FLORIDA,  Jan 1, 2012

I love these lamps. So simple and elegant. Actually OS gets a 99% on the quality of what they ship besides being the best on line merchandiser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. who can complain?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love these lamps!
 from OKC, OK,  Jul 13, 2011

These lamps are exactly what I was looking for to pit in my bedroom. They are just the right height for my nightstands and are a nice modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but be careful
 from MA,  Nov 27, 2010

These look great but the lamp shades are wrapped around thin cardboard. If you mishandle it and the cardboard develops a crease, it is very hard to get it out. I creased it in a manner that is not noticeable but I know this is going to be a potential problem when moving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemp
 from California, MD,  Nov 15, 2010

Really trendy lamps, cant beat the price.... love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Lamps
 from Peoria AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

I would have given 5 stars but the edges of the shade were a little ruffled. The base and the shade are really well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Geiger Table Lamp
Sale $98.09
Was $108.99
Hex Table Lamp
Sale $88.19
Was $97.99
Rowe 30-inch Brushed Steel Table Lamp
Sale $60.29
Was $66.99
Compare $140.99
Save 57%
(10)
Back to top