Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 21, 2012

I ordered two of these lamps. They're beautiful. I could only give it four stars, though, because they are very pricey. The room I'm decorating has an "abstract circle" theme, which is why I caved in and bought them. Overall, I'm satisfied. P.S. The way it was packed was excellent. There was NO way they could break. I think I could have run over the boxes with my car and they would not have gotten damaged. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beside lamp
 from San Jose, CA,  May 16, 2012

I've been looking for a beside lamp that would compliment my transitional style bedroom. This lamp was perfect. It has the look I was going for and lets enough light through the shade for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Okemos, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

I was turning a bedroom into a badly needed new office. The goal was to have a larger streamlined work space. So what I needed was a lamp with a statement, and this fit the bill. I was surprised at how light-weight the package was, but this lamp really was the finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 22, 2013

This lamp is gorgeous. It would look good anywhere in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Mesa Arizona,  Nov 5, 2013

The design is attractive yet does not take away from the end table I have it on. The value and style of the lamp were what made me decide on my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is smaller than I thought
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I really like the design of this because I have mid-century modern furniture, but it is much smaller and cheaper looking than I thought it would be. You can often find better and cheaper lamps at #####.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamp, but smaller scale than usual.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 26, 2013

Cute lamp, but seemed pretty overpriced for what you get. Style is nice, but scale is smaller than I'd hoped. Wont work in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White lamp
 from Georgia,  Jul 6, 2013

The lamp goes perfectly in my formal living room and compliments the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be a good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White ceramic lamp with retro feel
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 1, 2013

Love this white ceramic lamp. Although it's modern, it's reminiscent of the late 60's...harkening back to the "Mad Men" era. Looks great in this 2013 ad agency office! It came with a white linen shade, allows for a 3-way bulb of up to 150 watts (so I can turn off the overhead flourescents and just use the lamp as it provides ample light. It was easy to put together and has a long cord. And the price was right, I shopped around quite a bit before landing this bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy table lamp
 from GG, Ca.,  Mar 23, 2013

This lamp is modern and beautiful...even our grown daughter likes it! It is very classy and has a nice shade. It wasn't quite big enough for my end table, but I found another perfect spot in our office for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but seems a bit light in weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the pictures
 from Sykesville, MD,  Mar 20, 2013

The lamp looks just like the pictures, and would look great in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Maryland,  Mar 18, 2013

I had high hopes for this lamp--I bought two to use on bedside tables. The ceramic base has a few problems. First, it's not weighted at all on the bottom, is very light in weight overall, and would be easy to knock over in normal use, particularly if it's on a night table, where you're often reaching around in the dark. Second (and I knew this when I bought it, but liked the look of the lamp so much that I overrode my sense of caution), there's no way to clean the inside of the base, and it's inevitably going to get dusty and dirty over time, given the cut-out pattern. Third, and this is totally subjective: the lamp was too "busy" for our room. I thought it would just blend in, but the cut-outs create a strong pattern. This might be a positive in another setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lower quality than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the circle design
 from Maryland,  Mar 6, 2013

Love the design of this lamp; Lamp shade itself is just okay; Sort of cheap product since top doesn't quite screw on straight. Once altogether looks very nice, just as pictured. Went back and ordered a second lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, not excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamps-go nicely with my furniture
 from Bath, NY,  Nov 22, 2012

The lamps are great looking. Got lots of good comments. BUT broke when knocked overl

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-but mine was knocked over and broke
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought