Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what it looks like!
 from upstate New York.,  Feb 25, 2014

I purchased this to be used as a foyer table. It is heavy and well made. The only issue I have with it is that the drawers are not very deep. If you plan on putting gloves, mittens, etc. in the drawers you may be disappointed. Otherwise, it is a very nice piece. It came packaged well, and other than having to lift it myself to get it inside, I had no problem putting it together. I would recommend this to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

Decent quality but still a little overpriced in my opinion. It is also not as distressed looking as it appears in the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, good-looking table
 from Charleston SC,  Jun 16, 2013

Item arrived very quickly and was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and I needed that to support a flat screen TV. It was a good choice for my needs and much better than others I looked at on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and impressive but....
 from kansas City,  May 31, 2013

I ordered this as opposed to another because it was to arrive assembled- but it did not. Also, it is Made in China which I would not have purchased had that been known or disclosed. Otherwise, after a good 30 minutes of assembly it looks very very nice. Solid wood- heavy and impresssive looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as nice as can be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not come assemdled as advertisied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and strong table
 from Orane, Tx,  Apr 10, 2013

I am pleased with this table. It is well made and was easy to assemble. The size is exactly what I was looking for. It does have some man made blemshes that are meant to be distress marks, which could have been left off, but they do not take away from the appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True colr
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good strong quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanched oak sofa table
 from Boston,  Jan 26, 2013

Described as 'assembled', but previous reviewer said otherwise - as did customer rep when I checked. 60# pkg. arrived in 10 pieces. 'Instructions' show only drawing of completed table & list of hardware. And yes, there were 4 undrilled screw holes and l incomplete. It's standing, and functions as I hoped, but it's arrival was a dismaying surprise. A few scratches on top surface can be remedied/ignored.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Incomplete.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.Blanced Oak Table
 from Pittsburgh Penna,  Dec 27, 2012

There were no surprises,It was exactly what I expected. The color was true to the picture,and it was very easy to put together. I really like the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blached Oak Sofa Table
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this table to all my friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Angela Antiqued Grey Side Table
Today $122.99
Compare $155.00
Save 21%
(2)
Borton 2-Drawer Console Table
Sale $501.29
Was $556.99
(5)
Rustic Forge Large Console Table
Sale $305.99
Was $339.99
Compare $389.00
Save 21%
(2)
Rustic Forge Large Coffee Table
Sale $341.99
Was $379.99
Compare $430.00
Save 20%
(1)
Back to top