Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brass light fixture
 from WA,  Jan 14, 2014

Very pretty fixture in brass which is hard to find these days. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixture exceeds expectations-
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 2, 2013

This product far exceeds expectations. It is a nice heavy brass and looks like it costs much more than what we paid. It is hard to find brass without paying a fortune; this makes that possible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Hartwell,GA,  Sep 4, 2012

Heavy duty and high quality. Easy installation. Received promptly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom light fixtures- NICE
 from Neenah, WI,  Apr 6, 2012

Installed these light fixtures to replace old tarnished ones as we are putting our house up for sale.I wanted fairly inexpensive lights but not ones that looked "cheap" . I think these lights look very durable and are elegant. I couldn't decide on whether to hang them with lights facing up or down. They looked great both ways. Finally decided to do the down way since it made the vanity brighter. They were easy to install. They are heavy and not cheap feeling. Very happy with our choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, heavy, seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Needed!
 from Mpls/St. Paul,  Aug 15, 2011

Installation of these very attractive fixtures was quick and simple. We'd had a difficult time finding light fixtures to replace those over double vanity in our Master Bath that would match the other solid polished brass fixtures. So many choices in Satin / Brushed Nickel or oil-rubbed Bronze these days and so few in polished brass. Replacing towel racks, mounted soap dishes, shower and tub fixtures, etc. as well as the lights was not an option, so thrilled to find these online at Overstock. Not only a high quality match for our bathroom but a great price, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy brass and glass. Seems well-made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powder room light
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2011

I was looking to purchase a light fixture for a recently updated powder room and found this one on Overstock. It was exactly what I was looking for at an exceptional price. It is even better than it looks in the picture-high quality, beautiful lines, excellent finish and a very substantial weightiness to it. The price is probably half or more than half of what you would pay anywhere else. It is an excellent fixture and you won' t go wrong purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from pa,  Mar 12, 2010

excellent quality, one of the lamp shades came broken and was replaced within 24 hours @ no charge. Super product !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture
 from detroit, MI,  Feb 28, 2010

What a beautiful bath fixture! My husband put it up so quickly yesterday and we just love it. I highly recommend it to beautify any bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought