Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We love these stools!
 from Maryland,  Nov 21, 2013

We love our new red leather saddle stools! We have only had them for about a month, but find them beautiful and very comfortable. We look all over and at all styles: swivel/ no swivel, back / no back, leather / non-leather, wood/ metal, different sizes (one set of wooden stools we tried was just too wide for our counter and needed to be returned.) So why only 4 stars and not 5? No problem that they had to be assembled; however, there was a problem with the legs which do not have a hole pre-drilled where it connects to the cross bars. Ok it's easy to drill a few holes in the legs, but two of the cross bars out of the 4 stools we ordered were split. Once the problem was reported we quickly received our replacement parts! That's good service. One final comment about the nail heads. If you are looking for real individual nail heads on the leather that is not what you get. The trim detail is actually a strip of imitation nails. It would be nicer with real nail heads, but I'm sure that would have increased the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy stool
 Jan 9, 2016

The quality is ok. The nail trim is faux but seems to be holding up well now for over a year. Mine are a warm red, and the material looks great still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Just what I was looking for. Good, solid, comfy and doesn't take up alot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look, not stable
 Dec 20, 2015

Perhaps the screws or holes are not the best design. We frequently have to tighten the screws all around the stool and we don't even use them more, nor are we extremely heavy. Quality counts, especially at counter height!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter stool!
 Oct 12, 2015

Assembly required and I had a difficult time lining up the screws but it still came together nicely. Great color! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PW
 Aug 20, 2015

Brought this item for my son's new house and was totally surprised by the quality. I had looked every where trying to find bar stools that he wanted and nothing came close to the price or quality of these stools. Would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Kahrimanovic
 Jun 11, 2015

satisfied with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laxmom
 May 6, 2015

Great price for what you get. A little disappointed on quality, but I was not willing to pay more elsewhere. They are very sturdy and look great once put together. They do not scratch our hardwood floors which is critical to my husband! Almost as described, the covers are not leather and the nail heads are not actual nail heads but a metal strip that looks like nail heads if you don't look too closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LuAnn
 Apr 27, 2015

I just got 4 of these this week and am sending them back. I put 2 of them together and there were problems with both of them. They are very nice looking and I love the design. However, they are cheaply made and the wood split after putting in the screws by hand. Also there is some spots on the legs that are really rough and discolored. I will order the same design from OS but not the same brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 10, 2015

perfect size for our pup table and kitchen counter. Great price, nice stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome~
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Dec 14, 2014

Perfect! Nice quality, looks great, sturdy. Would buy again if I had more counter space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are very comfortable to sit on.
 from upstate new york,  May 8, 2014

The stools are light in weight but sturdy. They have a comfortable seat. Their size allows them to stay completely out of the way and under the island extension. I would have preferred a larger color selection but the black will do as it stays out of sight. I consider it a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Bernardino, ca,  Feb 21, 2014

Very easy to assemble, sturdy, And the y look clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool stools
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Dec 26, 2013

easy to assemble, maybe a half hour. nice and comfortable. perfect counter hight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are not leather
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2013

I gave average on all because: these are not leather (they are vinyl) and the nail heads are really a metal strip of fake nailheads glued. Also, the red is really cranberry and the legs are not espresso, they are more like dark mahogany. This explains the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought