Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 from North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2012

Nice looking piece. Not a high quality but not junk either. About what you should expect for the price. Drawers have no slides or stops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate, as expected for something in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from San Francisco/South Bay,  May 15, 2012

Very disappointed in the item as it was small and light weight and a chip was missing on the side of the top. I suspect that more chipping would likely occur with use. I returned the two that I purchased and was very pleased with the return policy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Collor was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality however was not what I wanted-very light weight and small in size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was probably accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top drawer
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 30, 2013

At the time of purchase, I already owned a similar end table with four square drawers, so I knew pretty much what to expect when ordering this companion piece. It is sturdy and versatile, so it could be used as a night table or end table. The color (I ordered orange) is less orange than it looked on my screen, but quite a nice, unusual shade--sort of bittersweet. The antiquing shows just enough "distress." For the price, I think this is a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close; actual color not quite as orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality/value for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Three-Drawer End Table
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 4, 2013

I was so excited to get my table in the mail. It was slightly damaged on one side, but once I put it against the wall it wasn't noticeable. It looks great. Very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table for the spot, orange color pops!
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  May 4, 2014

I was impressed with how solidly this mini-dresser-style end table was built. No assembly required. Nice dark orange finish adds a pop of color to the room, and the unpolished brass drawer pulls hint at Asia. Distressed finish makes it more casual, not too precious. Fits the intended spot perfectly and is a versatile piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers beware
 from California,  Nov 2, 2013

Little chest is pretty but the drawers are prone to fall out. There is no stop for them that I could see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All about orange
 May 21, 2015

My sons loves orange so I had to get this for his room. Fun and functional nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color!
 May 5, 2015

Well built, no assembly, and distressed. We love this Pop of color in our bedroom, but like them some much we would put them anywhere in the house. Jus the right size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Apr 20, 2015

I bought the black one. too bad they are out because I wanted a second one. very well built. nice quality wood. I highly recommend it if you need a small end table or night table. I used it for both. it's not real big but it was perfect for a platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Black nightstand with orange rub-through looks sharp; quality very good. Looks great in my son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Feb 17, 2015

This is efficient, cute, perfect size and priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised that it seems made with quality materials and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black end table
 Dec 23, 2014

Love it. Well made, good finish has a bit of antique flair. Orange doesn't work in our house, but might buy it anyway because the style is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2014

This little piece of furniture met my expectations precisely. It doesn't pretend to be a fine piece of furniture but it doesn't look at all like junk. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooo La La Orange Bedroom End Table
 from Las Vegas, nevada,  Sep 13, 2014

The perfect end table with a splash of color to brighten up and flavor a dull white room....grey or black accents are perfect to veer from the usual red and black that I and some people decide upon! Go Orange!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Missouri,  Aug 10, 2014

Many compliments. Love the color., goes well with my rug .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece-classic
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 13, 2014

We bought the black end table. Love it! The finish has just a hint of distressed look. Great little drawers to keep items hidden. Shipping was fast! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style!
 from Allegany, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

The end tables were delivered as promised and were very well packaged. The orange color is dull which is nice. I was afraid it might be too bold of an orange and it wasn't. The only thing I didn't like is that the backsides of the tables are not painted. An end table is not something that is always placed against something else. We will be finding a paint to put a wash on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange end table
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Mar 19, 2013

Beautiful accent perfect for any room. Distressed in all the right places

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, came as shown
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 19, 2012

Very nice little side cabinet, came as shown in picture just needed a good wipe down. Drawers work well, no damages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy and drawers work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought