Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Reno, Nevada,  Dec 17, 2014

I hung these in my guest bath and they look so beautiful with the white cabinets and white walls. White Carrera marble counter and post. Just gorgeous. wish I could post a photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B & W panels
 from Modesto, CA.,  Aug 30, 2014

I love the look, but I had to order a second set for my sliding doors. Also, the fabric was thinner than I would have expected for a drapery panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a bed sheet.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

They look like bed sheets turned into a curtain. I really wanted to like them, but they just didn't work. I might have kept them if not for the fact that they clashed with the Jackson Pollack framed print hanging near the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white curtains
 from New York,  Jul 17, 2014

I have been searching and searching for the 'perfect' black and white curtains for my new craft room and finally found these, they're just what I had in mind! I continuously get compliments on them as well and they hang perfectly - sized correctly and evenly, Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White curtains with black
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2014

I am so happy with these curtains. they are far more elegant than the picture and add so much to the room. I would recommend these to all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not flocked
 from new york,  Jun 11, 2014

They are nice curtains but I thought the description said that they were flocked. So when I received them I was surprised that they were not. Overall, they are thin cotton curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light & Airy
 from NJ,  May 9, 2014

I returned these, only because I found something I liked more at a local store. It's hard to find black and white panels. Everything seems to be cream. This is bright white and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted...
 from Vienna, WV,  Nov 23, 2013

The curtain panels are just what I wanted to finish my room... light and airy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 from North Wales, Pa.,  Nov 8, 2013

curtain are really nice, I pressed them off, and hung then right away, very attractive, the material is really nice. That completes my living room makeover, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice drapes
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

We redid a small bedroom in our house that is used for an office. The pattern is similar to the pattern on the carpet and it fits in extremely well with the gray, white and black colors we were using. The drapes look great and were very affordable. They were easy to machine wash and iron too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best curtains ever
 from CT,  Sep 22, 2013

I bought and returned seven different curtains before I found these on Overstock. I saw them and thought they looked just like what I had in my mind,when they arrived, I could not have been more pleases. They are exactly what I wanted, they look beautiful and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought