Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great-looking Chandeliers
 from Dothan, AL,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought two of these chandeliers for my Jack and Jill bath. They are flush mounted, which works well with my average-height ceilings. All parts were included, and there were extras. The crystals, which were just like crystals on my vintage chandeliers, were easy to install, which we recommend doing before you hang the fixture. My husband did the final installation himself, and I think I heard only one expletive! The chandeliers really add a nice touch of glamour to my bathrooms. An unexpected treat is that the fixtures throw off light on the walls which looks like pin-striped wallpaper--really beautiful. I am very pleased. Great value in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Tac0ma Wa,  Oct 14, 2011

Bought two of these for my bedroom. They are just gorgeous! Bigger than I thought, but that was just my fault for not measuring! I am looking to order more similar lights and have done more work on size. These are beautiful! Shade is not solid material but closely placed thread type, which surprised me, but awesome all the same. Glass crystals are good quality, which I was concerned about ordering online. I do lots of online shopping before I purchase anything and Overstock almost always has the best prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 27, 2011

I'm surprised to be the first person to review this item. I can only guess that it is relatively new and so not many people have purchased it yet. I bought this chandelier for my new bathroom. I love chandeliers and plan to put them in every room in my house. This one is perfect for the bathroom because of the semi flush mount. A tall person walking below will not hit their head on it. My contractor is 6'3" and still had a couple inches of clearance. Besides the practicality for my purpose, it is absolutely drop dead gorgeous. Seriously. I was so ridiculously happy the first time I saw it lit. It casts beautiful shadows making the room feel sexy and dreamy. Just what you want in a bathroom... haha

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my light
 from Upper Peninsula, MI,  Sep 17, 2012

Needed a new light for my bedroom- saw this one, read the reviews....love it! My husband & I put it up. It went up well. It does leave neat shadows on the walls. I would definitely recommend this fixture. The crystals are beautiful...not plastic like one review stated! It also got here within just a few days. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful- 1 review said plastic crystals...totally not true!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one word- AMAZING!
 from nyc, ny,  Feb 27, 2012

This purchase was by far one of my best yet. The drum shade is so unique. Because of its tiny strands, it casts a beautiful glow without the shade being too heavy or overpowering . I have it in my bedroom & its the perfect addition. When on, it looks like I have wallpaper with the shadow displays on the walls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from Taunton MA,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought this chandelier about 3 years ago and absolutely love it!!!I usually don't review items but I just felt needed to for this. Its in my bedroom and looks so great. I love the shadows it casts. They are plastic crystals but you would never know looking at them. I I just bought another for a spare bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Nov 5, 2012

This is a beautiful light. I put it in my daughter's bedroom and it makes such a statement. Quality of the crystals was good. It casts nice shadows on the walls that gives her room a nice ambiance at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Bowling Green, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2012

This was installed by electricians as we needed to have ceiling wired. They stated it was easy to assemble/hang, and it came with gloves for handeling the crystals, which were more numerous than appear in the photo. I also recieved 1 extra metal holder/cylinder for the lights, and 2 extra crystals. The electrician said any quality company will send extra crystals. It takes 60 watt bulbs, I tried both lower, and 60, and like the 60. I like that it is close to the ceiling as our bedroom is not large, and lights glow through the black net drum shade,so you get more lighting in the room. Its cheaper than other sites I shopped, as well as local stores. Its a great mix of traditional/modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More crystals than appear in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L.O.V.E!!!!!
 Jun 28, 2015

This product is beautiful, and looks exactly like the photo. Very nice quality, too. Makes a dramatic statement. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 Jun 21, 2015

I really thought it looked good online, in person it is nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 27, 2015

Very pretty and an eye catcher. Quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 12, 2015

Very impressed! beautiful crystals and beautiful light. Mine came with two extra crystals and it is very good quality, intallation was simple. So many great compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 May 9, 2015

Looks great up awesome reflection from the shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got this for our guest bedroom. I is beautiful and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every $
 Apr 23, 2015

This chandelier is very beautiful. I put in in my kitchen where my ceilings aren't very high. I get compliments all the time on how nice it looks. I love it the crystals are beautiful and it gives off great light! I would recommend this to anyone !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 20, 2015

In love with this chandelier! It is exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lighting!!!
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 19, 2015

Bought 2 for my husbands man cave. Gives amazing shadows on the ceiling since I mounted them flush to the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this light
 Dec 22, 2014

So classy. Not difficult to put up. You can decide how many crystals to put on the light. The design allows it to not gather dust on it so you don't really have to worry about cleaning it either. Good price for a nice light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Venice florida,  Oct 22, 2014

I put this in my teenage daughters room. It looks so amazing!!! My favorite room in the house! This looks better in person. The image dose no do it justice.. So beautiful. Every one complements the light!! Very elegent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ca,  Oct 17, 2014

Beautiful addition to our guest bedroom. It illuminates the room with soft lines along the walls. Looks very expensive. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought