Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar
 from Washington,  Dec 22, 2011

The product was fine and I really like the bar however, it didn't come with the right directions which was really frustrating. It was really upsetting to have to guess how to put my $XXX+ bar together. Had to take it apart a couple of times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Furniture
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2011

It looks gorgeous on the website but it's even nicer in person. I can't believe how inexpensive it was and how easy it was to assemble. The tools came with it so I had it completed in about 12 minutes. What a great bar. Thanks Overstock. The gloss finish is so hot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bar table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 3, 2011

The product is as good as advertise in the photo, I'll recommend this item to anyone. The shipping came in a couple days so hardly any wait time... The only issue i had with my package is they sent me the wrong repair manual which sucked. It took me a couple tries during the assembly to get it fully right. But would love to had the manual and it would had saved me the time and aggrevation... Other then that its a great looking item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material and shine is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was very true to the product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bar!
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2011

It took me 10 minutes to assemble and I was entertaining in my house. It's a great bar to hang around and watch the game or just entertain. It looks so cool in our living room and we bought the stools that match. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, It's great photography on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing item!
 from Venice, CA,  Jan 15, 2012

I love this bar, it is such a great addition to any room. We had an empty space in our living room and I've been looking for a bar to fill it in. The bar was extremely easy to put together, you can't do it at night while you exhausted however, you need to be paying close attention to the directions. And I also purchased those wonderful bar stools that you see on this picture to complete the look. Just fabulous!!! My boyfriend loves it! And it looks like a very expensive piece of furniture. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great Value
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

We love our new bar. This is great for entertaining and we can't stop using it. The storage is perfect and it's like a piece of art. Anywhere else this would be over $1000 but not on Overstock. This was a fantastic purchase. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY NEW BAR!!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 10, 2011

I wasn't even looking for a bar but I came across this and the price was great and the quality is even better. The functionality is great and I use it as a room divider as well. It's made me the most popular gal in the building! It's built really well and it can store so much. I actually use it as a breakfast bar in the morning before work. I love my new bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 8, 2012

I love this bar! I got it for half of the price I was quoted at a local high-end furniture store. It looks very good with the black bombo bar stools I purchased a year earlier. It's very versatile. I use it as a breakfast bar. It can also be used as a sleek buffet table in a very modern/contemporary dining room. The only con is that the finish is gets dirty very easily with finger-print smudges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

Easy to assemble. Ok instructions. Bigger than in the picture. Looks great and moderm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of pretty good for the size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Table
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2012

This bar table is beautiful once assembled. I got it for my daughter to use in her apt with limited space available. It came with heavy duty bubble-wrap protection outside the box, fully intact, which was great because there were two long glass pieces included. The one big drawback was assembling it. The instructions were just a few diagrams with letters labeling the parts. Some of the parts were mislabled, and there were no designated step by step instructions. I think it would have gone together much more quickly if some simple instructions had been included and the parts labeled correctly.Overall, this is a very nice product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was glossy black like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average. Had some difficulty with some of the screws threading correctly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bar is Gorgeous
 from Northwest Indiana,  Dec 19, 2012

We purchased this bar for a relative as a gift, we saw the bar in his space and it fits the space perfectly and looks good in there! He is very happy with the bar, and we think it was worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on web site matched the actual product to a T!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this Bar Table
 from New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2012

I just bought the bar table and looks great in my living room. The table was very easy to put together There is ample room to store many bottles of liquor,galsses and decor pieces. I would highly recommend this product if your looking for sometinhg cotemporary and classy looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the actual product online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little bar
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

Very nice for a small area, Overstock ALWAYS SHIPS VERY FAST.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar table
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 22, 2012

Shipping was fast and the product is great! It's bigger than expected but I have plenty of space so it fitted perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Classy" bar
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought this for my son to put in his new house. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar set
 from Ohio,  Mar 18, 2012

Excellent! Looks even better in person if you won't be regret this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Boston,  Feb 22, 2012

This bar is perfect for a small space. The directions could have been more informative. You actually assemble the bar upside down which was an issue when I finished putting it together. The first screws you put into the base were very difficult to get to catch. All in all it looks great and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a great bang for the buck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT !!!
 from minneapolis, mn,  Feb 21, 2012

I have ordered before and love o I have my bedroom set and a fun sack bean bag chair, also they are very fast at delivery. Product took about a hour or so to put together and I did it by myself and a glass of wine... looks great , now just need bar stools :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very durable, a showpiece to my entertaining needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sweet
 from Troy, mi,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this product. It looks great and was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tremendous
 from CLIFTON NJ,  Mar 28, 2014

I guess i am the village idiot read prior reviews took them between 10 to 12 mins to put together guess i am a simpleton took it apart 3 times before i got it correct just my opinion directions could have been better with that said i feel it looks unreal really glossy really black i just FINALLY got it together but i feel it looks tremendous but i agree with prior reviews because it took me so many tries it is packed with fingerpprints but overall i think 4 what i paid it is unreal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought