Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my carpet
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 6, 2013

I love this rug! Put it in my dining room and the room came alive!!!! Just love the look!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not accurate.
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 31, 2013

I ordered this rug because it indicated that the colors were black and ivory. I had expected the ivory color to be off white in appearance, but the color is actually more of a tan. If it would have said Black and Tan, it would have been spot on. But the ivory color is no where near what most people would consider to be ivory. Other than the color, the rug was just as it was described. I would still order from Overstock in the future because they have always been so helpful w/any returns in the past and generally I've been very pleased w/the items I've ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site appears much lighter than actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this rug. It's soft and I had no issues of it rolling up. I have a dog that sheds moderately. I can easily sweep his hair off the rug and it looks as good as new. I would totally recommend this rug if you are looking for something soft for a family room. Heat-sets are the way to go if you're looking for something soft. As for durability, it seems to be holding up pretty well considering it gets alot of traffic. My dog enjoys rubbing his back on it and he isn't a small dog.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and Camel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heat-set Rugs are super soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close. The reviews helped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug color is black and tan not ivory as listed
 from North Carolina,  Aug 13, 2012

Be careful with the color specifications. The rug is actually black and tan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from KY,  Apr 10, 2012

My kids chose this rug to go under their air hockey table. It has a very contemporary look which they love, but not so "out there" that their traditional mom cringes! I actually like it as well. The zebra stripes are much darker than they appeared on my screen--more camel-colored. I happen to like this, but if you are going for a black and white decor, you might be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stripes more camel-colored at home.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Mar 14, 2011

I bought this for my son's dorm room and he's used it for 3 years now. It's holding up extremely well considering it's constantly being used. The rug provides much needed coverage of the yucky dorm room floor, it's soft so they don't mind sitting on it and the black color hides the dirt. It has survived quite well considering it only gets an occasional vacuuming from the students. If it's holding up this well for them, I think this would be a great rug in a house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Dalton, Georgia,  Sep 2, 2009

Quick service!! Great rug for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Glenside, PA,  Sep 12, 2008

Rug is soft and beautiful. The "ivory" is more of a tan color though so if you're buying based on the color - be aware!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top