Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent! These were awesome!
 from Northern Illinois,  Sep 6, 2014

After reading a few reviews about nicks in the furniture, I was apprehensive about making this purchase. However, these dimensions fit perfectly into my space, so I took a chance and ordered two of them. They arrived in perfect condition and were assembled in minutes. They arrived in flawless condition. In fact, I just ordered a 3rd one to finish out my living room design. It's the perfect size table if you don't have a lot of room next to your couches or chairs. Perhaps I got lucky, but my first two boxes arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, Overstock.com! I am very pleased with this purchase and I will be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 15, 2015

Decent piece for display. Solid and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Michigan,  Nov 28, 2014

The materials were cheap pressed fiberboard. The screws didn't hold, the table didn't hold together. Someone didn't do much quality control before shipping this out. It's a shame as I have had good experiences with other Overstock.com products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TABLE
 Feb 20, 2016

excellent small table i use for holding stero componets. easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a nice sized, modern accent table. It goes nicely with my husbands computer desk so he can set his laptop on it. I must say it seems a little flimsy, the bottom shelf is just floating there, not anchored. It serves its purpose and fits our space nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table and easy to assemble
 Jan 8, 2016

little table and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Side Tables
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought two to go along side my loveseat. Perfect to rest a drink on or display a collectible or picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 28, 2015

Perfect end table next to my couch. Love it. Nice finish looks like I spent a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but not very sturdy
 Nov 27, 2015

This is a lovely table, but it's not very sturdy in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 21, 2015

SO very pleased with these! Bought 2 for end tables - super easy to put together, look amazing - absolutely a terrific value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, show dust
 Aug 24, 2015

Nice table, good size if you have just a little room for a table, and the shelf helps with storage. But the color shows dust easily of course and when you wipe the top, dust particles tend to cling to the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand in a small space
 Aug 12, 2015

Worked out well in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't last long
 Jul 22, 2015

Cheaply made, fell apart after about a year. Guess you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 Jun 3, 2015

Good size end tables but finish chips easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 May 7, 2015

This is a cheap-o item but it is not advertised as anything but. You don't want this for anything more than a playroom, den or family room. The finish is pocked and marked and I think its because of the material. But it serves my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfict fit
 Apr 22, 2015

apartment living is new to us these end tables fit just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Apr 1, 2015

Good table for the money. I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple side table
 Mar 18, 2015

We use them as night stands, excellent, simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match!
 Mar 15, 2015

We purchased this table for our 42" HD 3D television. The size and height and color of the table looks like the TV and table were made for each other. I have no worries that the table cannot support the TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 Mar 14, 2015

Easy assembly. Great color. Perfect size for my need. Really like it. Looks like much more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought