Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent! These were awesome!
 from Northern Illinois,  Sep 6, 2014

After reading a few reviews about nicks in the furniture, I was apprehensive about making this purchase. However, these dimensions fit perfectly into my space, so I took a chance and ordered two of them. They arrived in perfect condition and were assembled in minutes. They arrived in flawless condition. In fact, I just ordered a 3rd one to finish out my living room design. It's the perfect size table if you don't have a lot of room next to your couches or chairs. Perhaps I got lucky, but my first two boxes arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, Overstock.com! I am very pleased with this purchase and I will be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't last long
 Jul 22, 2015

Cheaply made, fell apart after about a year. Guess you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 Jun 3, 2015

Good size end tables but finish chips easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a cheap-o item but it is not advertised as anything but. You don't want this for anything more than a playroom, den or family room. The finish is pocked and marked and I think its because of the material. But it serves my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfict fit
 Apr 22, 2015

apartment living is new to us these end tables fit just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Apr 1, 2015

Good table for the money. I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We use them as night stands, excellent, simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match!
 Mar 15, 2015

We purchased this table for our 42" HD 3D television. The size and height and color of the table looks like the TV and table were made for each other. I have no worries that the table cannot support the TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 Mar 14, 2015

Easy assembly. Great color. Perfect size for my need. Really like it. Looks like much more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara h
 Feb 28, 2015

I was very disappointed when I received this table. It has a lot of nicks on the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was the perfect find for the perfect price. Was looking for a skinny, simple end table. And this was the perfect solution. Ordered a second one right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have purchased many things from Overstock in the past. From Worlstock jewelry to furniture, vases, etc. Everything had always been great untill I received these tables. As soon as I got the first leg out of the box, I could tell it was cheaply made. I plan to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you see
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2014

We needed a thin side table for an awkward space. This fit perfectly. It looks nice and was easy to assemble, didn't even have to wait for my husband to help me :). The price was the only thing that I didn't like. Not too expensive, but I was hoping for something a little cheaper. This table fit the measurements so I ordered it. Nice and black, slight glossy finish. Overall a nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, functional, but not great quality
 from Tigard, OR,  Dec 15, 2014

These tables are not great quality, but they are nice looking and super great price! I needed a couple of end tables for my living room because my kids keep spilling nail polish and other awful things on my tables so I wanted something that wouldn't break the bank and still look nice. My tables arrived in good condition with only one imperfection on the top of one of the tables. The legs aren't joined well (the seams aren't smooth) but when it is all screwed together, it is sturdy and functional and actually compliments my leather sectional nicely. There are no screw holes in the lower shelf, but the screws bite into the wood easily enough and it definitely needs to be screwed in to stabilize the table. I'm giving it 4 stars because it was a great price and I like the way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly what I was looking for!
 from Waynesville, NC,  Dec 12, 2014

These tables were exactly what I needed for a Pinterest project. I had been looking around town for weeks and decided to check out Overstock.com. I'm so glad I did! The tables arrived quickly and were in excellent condition. Easy peasy assembly and they are just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Michigan,  Nov 28, 2014

The materials were cheap pressed fiberboard. The screws didn't hold, the table didn't hold together. Someone didn't do much quality control before shipping this out. It's a shame as I have had good experiences with other Overstock.com products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Wood End Table
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 21, 2014

I needed a black end table for my computer - sports room and this table fits that need exactly. I love the look as well as the table being so sturdy. I simply love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black table
 from Pittsburgh,  Sep 28, 2014

I like the table but the assembly instructions were useless. A few pictures with no clear instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 25, 2014

Nice end tables, well-made and arrived quickly. We are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Savannah GA,  Sep 14, 2014

This table was okay but I don't think it will hold up to my grand kids. I put it in a bedroom not used as much. It was easy to assemble which was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought