Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DVD holder
 from Me,  Mar 14, 2012

It fits 80 dvd's which is a lot but I just needed something a little bit bigger because we mounted our tv on the wall. Very sturdy and better quality than walmart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good but for the price it was a little small. Instructions were very easy. It appears bigger than actual size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but still really small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from los angeles,  Jun 1, 2010

i bought one several months ago. I liked it so much, i bought another one. I have one on each side of the tv, one for our movies and games and the other for my son's. Great quality, so-so on the assembly. My husband is really good at putting things together and put the cabinet together in about 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Aug 5, 2009

This was very easy to assemble I just wish it were a bit bigger, I'm going to have to buy another cabinet because I didn't realize I had so many DVD's!. Had to use a piece of wood underneath to level the cabinet as it's on carpet in the basement. It's very attactive and compliments the other dark wood furniture in the room. Assembly directions are very easy to follow as all items are labeled and separately packaged. Hanging the doors was so much easier than I expected.I will purchase a second cabinet for the rest of my DVD's in the near future! Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for DVD's
 from Lagrange, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

The 41 inch media tower is small - get out a tape measure and KNOW what 41" looks like in your room. It is perfect for all of our DVD's plus wii games, but it looks a little small in the room. Not the fault of the product - just mentioning so others lay out what it looks like. It is build solidly - not top of the line - but no complaints. I like the fact that it has glass doors = see through, yet still has doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfectly - black with a wood grain look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction. Obviously not top of the line, based on what it costs, but still solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Quincy, MA,  May 8, 2010

This unit is very strong and came with all the necessary connectors and they even included extras as well. I was surprised to see how solid it was upon completion. My only advice is to be careful with the back panel. It is the weakest part of the unit. Oh, and an additional shelf would be nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWER
 from tennessee,  Feb 20, 2010

NICE ITEM.EASY TO PUT TOGETHER.WORTH THE MONEY. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from New Castle,De,  Feb 7, 2009

The case was better in person was able to hide my DVD's with no problem. It was a perfect match with my television stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is such a steal!
 from West Haven, CT,  Oct 30, 2008

I couldn't believe the quality of this when I received it. It looks REALLY good. I like that it holds plenty of media and also that it has a safety strap that you can use to attach it to the wall. I just bought a second one of these because of the great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item, but....
 from Music City, USA,  Dec 31, 2009

Overall, this is a very good item. It looks good. Assembly was not too difficult. The workmanship is good. The doors work fine. I would only caution that you double check the size. It is extreemly small, and the capacity, especially if vhs video tapes are stored, is extreemly limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product but small
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 28, 2009

You really need to look at the measurements when purchasing this - 41 inches is very short. For the price, it doesn't really seem worth it. That being said - the item looks for nice and is of pretty decent workmanship - a few places with gaps, but that is par for the course with these piece-meal assemblies. It was pretty easy to put together. Overall - a decent piece of furniture, but overpriced for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Boxborough, MA,  Jan 26, 2014

I was disappointed that when I screwed the doors on, they aren't even. I tried different ways, but they're still not even!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the Price
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  Aug 29, 2013

We ordered 2 of these and are able to get quite a few DVDs stored in them. Product was easy to put together and packed very well with no damage. The price is listed as 50% for $99 - I couldn't imagine paying $200 for one of these. It's "average" and smaller than what it appears in the photo. For $99 - it's ok but wouldn't pay any more than that. They do look nice and match our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought